Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Cyber House Rules
First aired 04/01/01
Rank: 67/124
Reviews: 122
Rating: 81%

Leela attends her ophanarium's reunion and becomes involved with an old crush. He's now a doctor, and offers to perform surgery to give her two eyes.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] - 11 - [12] [13]
#101 by andrew v
it was really good.

andrew v gave 5 points
08.01.2006

#102 by Luke
Sweet! professor was great at elzar's when fry was discribing their uniqueness. Plus "I already did" from fry!

Luke gave 5 points
04.03.2006

#103 by makedonec
it had depth, but not enough funny stuff(in comparison to futurama avarage)...

"the luck of fryish" also didnt have that many jokes but had more depth and was far more touching so this time the depth alone isnt enough for a 5.

ill say all in all good- but not gr8

makedonec gave 4 points
18.03.2006

#104 by Leissy
My son, Benjamin is looking forward to watching the episode, and i like looking up the episode for him, this qoute sounds funny:

Crowd: "One-eye, one-eye, one-eye!"
Kirk: "Nice depth perception, one-eye! Ah ha ha ha!"
Leela: "How can you make fun of me, Kirk? You're blind!"
Kirk: "My eyes may not work, but at least I got two of them! Ah ha ha ha ha!"



Leissy gave 4 points
23.03.2006

#105 by Ford
Very Very funny episode, especially Bender adopting 12 children and Fry's speech to Leela during dinner

Ford gave 4 points
18.04.2006

#106 by lehcara
quite good, good concept but not a brilliant episode. ps, gotta love the toned-down hawaiian shirt!!!

lehcara gave 3 points
19.04.2006

#107 by Adesina
I love this one! Especially always the best Bender - my favorite ones are:

'"Bender's Arrest Record" by The Police'

and charges against the ever bad behaving robot:
'selling children as food and misrepresenting the weight of livestock.'

Adesina gave 5 points
21.07.2006

#108 by :3
Fry: Hey Bender, why are all those kids followin ya? Do you got candy stuck to your ass?
Bender: It's called 'parenting'.
lmfao

:3 gave 5 points
24.07.2006

#109 by kexpo7y@mail.com
funny ringtones

kexpo7y@mail.com gave 2 points
30.07.2006

#110 by ***
I damn near laughed my junior off at this one. Really nice episode IMO, the only one better than this is The Luck of the Fryrish.

*** gave 5 points
01.11.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] - 11 - [12] [13]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.