Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Where the Buggalo Roam
First aired 03/03/02
Rank: 102/124
Reviews: 158
Rating: 71%

Amy brings her most recent boyfriend, Kif, home to meet the family. When an entire herd of the Wongs' buggalo suddenly disappear, Kif offers to go after the rustlers.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] - 11 - [12] [13] [14] [15] [16]
#101 by Rancho Zoidberg
l"YEEEERCK!!! MONEY DOESNT MAKE GOOD PEOPLE NO SIREE!!!!!l

Rancho Zoidberg gave 5 points
22.10.2004

#102 by Loretta
I like giving the side characters a few episodes, it's good for character development. I thought this was a good episode.

Loretta gave 5 points
05.11.2004

#103 by Ryan
Thought this was a poor episode an suprised to see it currently on 74%
Zoidberg was the best role throughout though wateva he says makes me laugh. Personally i always find Kif and Amy episodes dull, perhaps that is why they have so few episodes.

Ryan gave 2 points
27.11.2004

#104 by JimmyPageIsGod
Ehhh...decent episode, Zoidberg steals the show, as is often the case. I love the random "I broke your television!"

JimmyPageIsGod gave 3 points
13.01.2005

#105 by P to the K
Nice episode. The part where Zoidberdg goes " Ma! Pa! Don't make me choose!" had me rolling on the floor with laughter.

P to the K gave 4 points
19.01.2005

#106 by Ghost
This was an allright episode, and Zoidberg was especially funny (although It never compared to his greatness in "Roswell that ends well") on par with Zap, and some funny little bits by Bender. However, I dont know why nobody has brought this up yet, but this epsiode was basically RIPPED from "Mission to Mars" mediocre movie with Gary Sinsie. For those of you who never seen it, (I dont particulary reccomend it) I will retell the plot in a summary fashion;
A group of Astro/Cosmonauts land on mars to investigate the emptiness of a previous colony on it. When they come in, they find one crazy guy who leads them to a volcano saying that the rest of the teammembers were killed by a huge tornado which came out of the volcano. [I cant remember much about this part, but its possible the crew had to fetch either the corpses of the dead crew or the machinery left at the site of the volcano] Ironically enough, another tornado comes out from the top and grabs a few of the crew and rips them to bits while the others dive for cover. [Also the tornado noise is identical to the one presented in this episode] After the dust clears they notice that instead of the volcano there is now a elongated face in the ground. They walk to it, and it opens up to reveal an entrance. Gary S. finds an alien in there who wants to show him where his true origins are, and blasts off into space, at the same time his friends do (In their earth space ship). Voila-here is prehaps a bigger parody then the Wizard of Oz short in Anthology of Interest 2. What is mroe irratating however is that none of the cast memebers mentioned anything about this on the commentary. Although they didnt say much in the Wizard of Oz one either. Overall a funny episode, although is a little boring, but funny in between.

Ghost gave 4 points
25.03.2005

#107 by Britannicus
Call me a moron, but I loved the ridiculousness (is that even a word??) of this episode. Sometimes, I just need a break from the intelligent comedy (the comedy that's in-your face reality - like the Simpsons, or gives us jet-pace hilarious spins on our reality at a universal level). I need to uncontrollably giggle at sheer nonsense, and Futurama provides that as well. Like this episode for instance... Where??

Britannicus gave 4 points
31.03.2005

#108 by Hi-C
It wasn't good.

Hi-C gave 2 points
09.04.2005

#109 by DX
This eoisode sucks Amy Parents were treating Zoidberg like crap and Zaap got all the credit DAMN him and his Type!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

DX gave 2 points
26.04.2005

#110 by Death
Ok episode at lest we see Kif.

Death gave 3 points
06.05.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] - 11 - [12] [13] [14] [15] [16]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.