Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Time keeps on slippin'
First aired 05/06/01
Rank: 40/124
Reviews: 264
Rating: 87%

Farnsworth's attempt to breed a race of atomic supermen that can defeat the Harlem Globetrotters creates a disturbance in time, causing it to skip forwards erratically.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] - 11 - [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27]
#101 by Joe Bloggs
This was such a funny episod I dont know how some people cannot like it it was excellent.

Joe Bloggs gave 5 points
12.08.2003

#102 by Tina
I dunno why people didn't like this episode! While it wasn't superb or anything, I can understand the main part of it not being -great-, but the end was so 'awww!' that it just made it a great episode!

Tina gave 4 points
26.08.2003

#103 by knowsfords
"Look at it this way fry, you may have lost her... but you still have zoidberg

YOU ALL STILL HAVE ZOIDBERG"

nuff said

knowsfords gave 5 points
09.09.2003

#104 by Adam J. Giess
One of my favorite episodes. Although most of the jokes are fairly predictable if you think about them, but the time jumps don't give you a chance to think about them.

Adam J. Giess gave 5 points
10.09.2003

#105 by Rob Keleher
Although I've only seen a few, this was probably the best episode I've seen so far. The whole idea of the globetrotters having there own society/world was funny, but the major part of this episode was the ending. Fry loves Leela so much that he MOVED THE COSMOS for her... that's love! And yet, his work's in vain...

Rob Keleher gave 5 points
14.09.2003

#106 by Joe_mama
Excellent episode. The ending with Sweet Georgia Brown whistling as Fry's dreams are decimated, brought tears to my and my girlfriends eyes. Outstanding writing and superb coherence again by Groening and crew.

Joe_mama gave 5 points
17.09.2003

#107 by Ryan Abbott
2nd best episode EVER!

Ryan Abbott gave 5 points
24.09.2003

#108 by Morning Wood
This was a real dud. The worst Simpsons episodes are usually celeb. oriented & it's the same here. The Globtrotters were just plain annoying, and as a whole it just wasn't funny. The only plus point was Amy's top.

Morning Wood gave 1 point
09.11.2003

#109 by Luke The Future Fan
I liked the idea of this episode,Bender was great, and we saw some more of the love story between Leela and Fry!The best two characters had to be Bender and Farnsworth!

Luke The Future Fan gave 4 points
23.11.2003

#110 by rhiannion
by far this is the finest episode of futurama i've had the fortune of viewing. a wonderful assortment of jokes, keeping with the randomness of the plot. every line was full of hilarity and the underlying emotional tones were superb.

rhiannion gave 5 points
26.11.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] - 11 - [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.