Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Less Than Hero
First aired 03/02/03
Rank: 84/124
Reviews: 274
Rating: 79%

Suffering from aches and pains, Fry and Leela turn to Dr. Zoidberg who gives them a "miracle cream" that he bought long ago from a traveling salesman. When they try it out, it actually is a miracle cream that gives them superpowers.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] - 11 - [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28]
#101 by Cosmic F
definatly one of my all time favorites.

"GO TEAM GO TEAM, TEAM TEAM TEAM..."

Cosmic F gave 5 points
25.03.2003

#102 by hewya
best episode! i thought the jokes about ikea (piekia) was funny. i hope Futurama dosnt get cancelled like family guy did! keep up the good work....this show is the only show that actually makes me want to watch tv....

hewya gave 5 points
25.03.2003

#103 by Cosmic F
sorry hewya but it looks like fox isnt budging on its cancellation.

Cosmic F gave 5 points
27.03.2003

#104 by Danny Jr.
Since we have been waiting forever for another Futurama episode and we got this. Overall it wasn't a bad episode but I expeceted a lot more since we have been waiting forever. I heard that Fox reran the Simpsons episode where Marge get implants for the third time. That would be a perfect time to show us a new episode. But instead they did that. Since it's the final season of Futurama they should make every episode great and worth giving five points. Overall, average but expected a lot more.

Danny Jr. gave 3 points
29.03.2003

#105 by Kahvi
This is definetly one of my favorite episodes. Excellent one-liners, loads of fun!

Kahvi gave 5 points
29.03.2003

#106 by Bender
This episode was cool, the dumb little song, the superhero plot, and the way one thing leads to the other, great. I just started watching about a year ago Futurama and I know a one of a kind show when I see one.

The superhero thing was OK,but Leela's,Fry's and Bender's dialoge were so gay, " Zoo Keeper you're going into festivite", pll ease, I just hope tomorrow's episode is better.

Overall it's great that Futurama is back and I hope it's back to stay and I hope that all Futurama fans keep fighting for keeping FUTURAMA on the air.

I,Bender rate this episode a 5.

29.3.03

Bender gave 5 points
29.03.2003

#107 by Sam
Great episode
what a style, Fry...

Sam gave 5 points
30.03.2003

#108 by cliffieho
Winners don't use drugs.

cliffieho gave 4 points
31.03.2003

#109 by Mark
One of the best episodes in awhile. Good stuff!

Mark gave 5 points
31.03.2003

#110 by alphabetjoe
Wow, Leela really looked sexy in that superherosuit!

alphabetjoe gave 5 points
01.04.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] - 11 - [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.