Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Teenage Mutant Leela's Hurdles
First aired 03/30/03
Rank: 8/124
Reviews: 352
Rating: 92%

When Fry and the Planet Express gang realize that at 161 years old, the Professor has become too crotchety to handle, they decide he needs to be "youth-a-sized".
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] - 11 - [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36]
#101 by NEW FRY
SUUUUPPPEEERRR thats cool
Yahoo!!!

NEW FRY gave 5 points
01.04.2003

#102 by WaffleKing
Great humor. Good to see Futurama back on the air again. And it was a great episode too. Much better than the last two episodes. Cant wait til Why of Fry next week (hopefully).

Oh, and Amy and the chest and butt cleavage... nice.

WaffleKing gave 5 points
01.04.2003

#103 by oldbenway
2 words - Fat Amy
hahahahahahahahaha

oldbenway gave 5 points
01.04.2003

#104 by Ricky
This was a good episode, we need more Farnsworth in the series!

Ricky gave 4 points
01.04.2003

#105 by clownkrusty
What a great episode! It feels so good to have the crew back on the screen. I loved the humor. Futurama forever!

Cheers clownkrusty

clownkrusty gave 5 points
01.04.2003

#106 by Killer
Great episode,especally Zoidberg's larval stages, and Fry and Leela romance, I just hope that next week they hit it of.

Anyway, I review this episode a 5.

Killer gave 5 points
02.04.2003

#107 by Jason Anderson
Finally! A new episode.

I loved this episode. The crew as kids was great. Maybe I missed a part, but I wonder why Leela stayed older than all of them? I'll watch it again later.

Jason Anderson gave 5 points
02.04.2003

#108 by Chris
Ahaha! It was a great episode! Bender just cracks me up. He's such a rebel. And when he turned into that CD-rom. Classic! I give it 2 thumbs up.

Chris gave 5 points
02.04.2003

#109 by Mr. EX
High-larious

Mr. EX gave 5 points
02.04.2003

#110 by Vancousik
One of the better, more solid episodes in the series. Actually, I'd rate it an easy 4.3. Zoidberg in his deformulative stages was great & Farnsworth as a disco swinger and 60's hippie was fantastic. Not a Bender heavy episode yet still held its ground. A little bit of Bender goes just as far in my opinion. As for the very last scene- explosive! It's a shame that Fox feels the need to can this program, yet still pump out garbage like The Pitts and Bernie Mac. Hopefully, UPN or WB will pick it up.

Vancousik gave 4 points
02.04.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] - 11 - [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.