Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Obsoletely Fabulous
First aired 07/27/03
Rank: 86/124
Reviews: 256
Rating: 79%

Bender is about to get an upgrade to compete with the Professor's latest acquisition. But in the end, he isn't all that sure about it.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] - 11 - [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26]
#101 by Dave
Any episode with a walking six-pack is good enough for me!

Dave gave 5 points
28.07.2003

#102 by Robert
Hillarious! I wish the show wasn't ending :(

Robert gave 5 points
28.07.2003

#103 by SinceTheBeginning
Now I understand why these episodes weren't aired in their original order; they suck. They are not up to the caliber as the majority of the other shows and Fox didn't want to give people more of a reason to stop watching it. So they saved them for last when there wasn't going to be any more show to tune in to.

SinceTheBeginning gave 2 points
29.07.2003

#104 by Ben
I have to say, I loved it. So many great gags, and a much better Bender episode than we normally see.

Best part: The six-pack of ducks.

Ben gave 5 points
29.07.2003

#105 by Dan
I usually like Bender centered episodes since he is my favorite character but this episode's story just wasn't very good, although it did have alot of funny jokes.

The beginning was probably my favorite part but the rest wasn't very good.

Dan gave 3 points
29.07.2003

#106 by Le_Petit_RobRoy
Best episode I've seen in a while. Favorite part - the Sincliar 2k robot.


Le_Petit_RobRoy gave 5 points
29.07.2003

#107 by Doba Future
In my mind this was one of the best episodes yet. I mean, who can't love a Bender made out of wood!!

Doba Future gave 5 points
29.07.2003

#108 by Cam
Great episode! i loved the waterwheel bot
"I'f I run out of water, i will be shut down forever." (water stops running)"OH GOD I WANT TO LIVE!"

Cam gave 4 points
29.07.2003

#109 by JabstaMcnasty
Haha, a great episode, I loved the whole waterwheel thing

JabstaMcnasty gave 5 points
29.07.2003

#110 by Son Of Bender
Love a Bender centered episode, but seemed it could have been a bit funnier somehow...
The wooden submarine was pretty cool, and the ending shot of Bender reminded me of Toon Town from Roger Rabbit. Neat stuff!

Son Of Bender gave 4 points
29.07.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] - 11 - [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.