Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Lethal Inspection
First aired 07/22/10
Rank: 43/124
Reviews: 172
Rating: 86%

Bender learns that he suffers from a mortal manufacturing defect.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] - 11 - [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18]
#101 by SweetZombieJesus
Dry and humourless. Where were the laughs?

SweetZombieJesus gave 1 point
24.07.2010

#102 by uncle!
Best episode of season 6 so far! We have nerd jokes, killbots and character development for Hermes (long overdue). Futurama's back! Baby!

uncle! gave 5 points
24.07.2010

#103 by Bobby couk
I like this episode, however there was a down break moment that I lost interest at one point and the ending caught my eye again. I also caught on to the advertisement in Mexico that a store was name " Adobe photo shoppe" lol

Bobby couk gave 3 points
25.07.2010

#104 by Paul
Great episode, A little predictable though with Hermes being the one.

But still loved, Especially when they limboed under the tunnel when they could of easily has Leigh flat > <

Paul gave 5 points
25.07.2010

#105 by Pandora
Liked it. Improved a lot since last one. Keep it up!

Pandora gave 4 points
25.07.2010

#106 by Kohl
This episode was great also better than the last episode where Hermes was the star. And remember never call tech support

Kohl gave 5 points
25.07.2010

#107 by decrypter buddy
when u watch this episode the first letter leela gets say this "NEED
EXTRA
CASH?
MELT DOWN
YOUR OLD;
UNWANTED HUMANS.
WE PAY
TOP
DOLLAR!"
enjoy my freinds for i have ruined it for you!

decrypter buddy gave 5 points
25.07.2010

#108 by Bob
Brilliant! Futurama is back in top form! I loved the Hermes/Bender storyline, and I thought the ending was touching, although I guessed who Inspector #5 was correctly.

Bob gave 5 points
25.07.2010

#109 by Whitney
The best episode of the season so far. I enjoyed every moment of it. There were a lot of great jokes. Bender skipping was hilarious. And the ending tugged at the heartstrings just enough to enjoy but not too much as in Jurassic Bark. Perfect all around, I'd say.

Whitney gave 5 points
25.07.2010

#110 by vc
being there, done that. Com'on something new please.

vc gave 2 points
25.07.2010


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] - 11 - [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.