Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

That Darn Katz!
First aired 08/05/10
Rank: 106/124
Reviews: 195
Rating: 69%

Earth is invaded by a race of intelligent cats.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] - 11 - [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20]
#101 by Vasilii
It was a first episode I couldn't wait to be over.

May be I'll give this season another shot after having some alcohol.

Vasilii gave 1 point
09.08.2010

#102 by Ray Soldan
In terms of pure funny wackiness, this is the best episode of the season

Ray Soldan gave 5 points
09.08.2010

#103 by Mike
Much better than the time travel episode of the week before. Dr. Wong has a nice ring to it.

Mike gave 4 points
10.08.2010

#104 by Dead Bart
All Employeez must has cat

Dead Bart gave 5 points
10.08.2010

#105 by Baz
Best episode of the season for me. It was packed with silly fun and geeky gags. THIS is Futurama! Woohoo!

Baz gave 5 points
10.08.2010

#106 by Scooty-Puff, Sr.
another funny episode from my fave show, can't think of anything to complain about this one... even the dancing cats made me chuckle. be thankful the best show in the mulitverse is back, baby !!

Scooty-Puff, Sr. gave 5 points
10.08.2010

#107 by Vertigo
A bit silly, and almost seemed like something you'd expect from a Treehouse of Horror or Anthology of Interest ep, But it certainly wasn't bad. Had a number of great laughs, and it gave Amy a strong role for once. Most other eps about Amy usually had kif, Zapp and the PE crew highly involved aswell.

Vertigo gave 5 points
10.08.2010

#108 by Brad Schmidt
Favorite episode of new season for me. It started slow, but the 2nd half may have been the funniest ever. Long cool nights for sleeping... long warm days for sleeping. ha.

Brad Schmidt gave 5 points
10.08.2010

#109 by 4LegsGood
This was a fun, solid episode. Not ground breaking or incredible, but solid. I've really enjoyed watching it several times, and I've watched the Cashbone commercial like 2,031 times already. Loved seeing an Amy heavy episode!

Keep it up guys! It's so great to have you back.

4LG

4LegsGood gave 4 points
10.08.2010

#110 by Dr, Z
This episode was just okay for me, although some of the jokes had me chuckling to myself and the return of Bubblegum Tate was awesome there was something missing. I think its mostly due to the fact that Amy and Nibbler cannot carry an episode as far as laughs and wit go. This was a decent episode but it can't even hold a candle to "The Late Philip J. Fry"

Dr, Z gave 3 points
10.08.2010


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] - 11 - [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.