Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Tip of the Zoidberg
First aired 08/18/11
Rank: 26/124
Reviews: 179
Rating: 89%

The crew uncovers a dark secret concerning a covert mission undertaken by the Professor and Dr. Zoidberg many years earlier.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] - 11 - [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18]
#101 by Lupi
I really enjoyed this one. And the ending was both funny and charming :)

Lupi gave 4 points
21.08.2011

#102 by kingcolon
This one was amazing, for once Zoidberg was the big fancy hero!

kingcolon gave 5 points
21.08.2011

#103 by Regular Gonzales
I lol'd

Regular Gonzales gave 4 points
21.08.2011

#104 by Craig
Yet another episode where the characters voices sound far too literal. I really miss the much more subtle old episodes. I just can't place it perfectly, but something just feels totally off about these classic characters. I will get killed for saying this, but it's starting to feel like Simpsons in space.

The episode wasn't too bad, but i could have done without the stretched out diagnosis scene, and the yeti disease.

Craig gave 3 points
21.08.2011

#105 by Optimus Prime
"I send this message to any remaining Autobot's taking refuge among the stars: Zoidberg kicks serious ass!!"

Optimus Prime gave 5 points
22.08.2011

#106 by ThatGuy2332
thats it.. thats the final straw..

i am done with futurama! this episode had 2 good jokes.. all other was that simpsonsized crap.. once it was for adults and now its a stupid childplay... no need to watch any other episode again.. i will stick to the first 4 seasons.. and weep about what they become, my dear friends

ThatGuy2332 gave 2 points
22.08.2011

#107 by dingdong
This one was the best!

dingdong gave 5 points
22.08.2011

#108 by Julian
Wow there's a lot of curmudgeons out there who complained that this wasn't funny and was just a so-so episode. I thought this was by far the best episode in this season so far with a lot of hilarious detail that makes it well worth re-watching several times. True it was a little on the violent side and maybe didn't quite have the emotional impact of "The Late Philip J Fry" for example but it was still quite touching in places and confirmed my feeling that Zoidberg is by far the most lovable character in the show.

Julian gave 5 points
22.08.2011

#109 by David Zoidberg
Wow! I can't understand how anyone can complain about this episode. This was easily the episode in a long time.

Ken Keeler is great. And this episode was teriffic.
And I'm usually a sceptic and a much bigger fan of the old futurama. But this was on par with old classic furuama episodes.

David Zoidberg gave 5 points
22.08.2011

#110 by Tony
This episode is clearly the best ive seen so far from this series. Also like how they expanded on why Zoidberg still works at Planet Express

Tony gave 5 points
22.08.2011


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] - 11 - [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.