Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

All the Presidents' Heads
First aired 07/28/11
Rank: 112/124
Reviews: 167
Rating: 67%

The crew members alter history when they travel back in time to the American Revolution.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] - 11 - [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17]
#101 by rango
I watched the film Rango after I saw this episode, just watch Rango instead, this was my one of the worst episodes ever made... Family Guy is the worst animated show on T.V. and it could've done better.

rango gave 1 point
04.08.2011

#102 by Windmillsdon't
The best episode of this airing season. Super funny. Gotta love those president heads and their jokes, especially "puking in the bushes."

Windmillsdon't gave 5 points
04.08.2011

#103 by Lektrix
Worst Episode this season.

Lektrix gave 1 point
05.08.2011

#104 by Shag
This played like a bad Simpsons episode, with nonsensical setups (Fry's 2nd job, the party, time travel explanation) and too-easy "jokes" that fell flat. A couple moments (descriptions of Bender, e.g. crockpot) saved it from a 1.

Shag gave 2 points
06.08.2011

#105 by cat teacher
Another fine episode imo, very original, creative, and funny.

cat teacher gave 5 points
06.08.2011

#106 by Farnipoo
Best episode this season!

Farnipoo gave 5 points
06.08.2011

#107 by JKlompus
U.S. Presidents are not only my least favorite Jeopardy category, but possibly the dullest and most inappropriate subject for a science fiction show.

The Revolutionary War? England? Family trees? You could choose a Wikipedia page at random and come up with more interesting subjects at least 9 out of 10 times.

Even the original Star Trek had enough integrity to depict a future in which nation states had become irrelevant, and that was written during the Cold War.

I am an American but when I read or watch science fiction, I expect it to transcend the politics and nationalism if the present, not to indulge in patriotic yammer.

Also, Billy West's British accent was pathetic.

JKlompus gave 2 points
06.08.2011

#108 by BigSue
Fantastic & funny! One of the best this run!

BigSue gave 5 points
07.08.2011

#109 by That Dude
Another good episode! Not many misses this year, and even if they are misses they still have good parts in them!

That Dude gave 5 points
07.08.2011

#110 by Truth Teller
Why is everyone related to Farnsworth retarded except him and his clone. I mean Ignor, Fry, and now this new British Fransworth are all very dumb, Fry is his own gramps, but ignor isn't missing his delta brain wave yet he is dumber than Fry, F the new futurama, they take a shit on all the old ones with each new one I see, at least lately. The Prof. was way more outta character in this one than ever before, for shame!!!!!!!!!!

Truth Teller gave 1 point
08.08.2011


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] - 11 - [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.