Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Overclockwise
First aired 09/01/11
Rank: 7/124
Reviews: 149
Rating: 92%

Bender evolves into a godlike being after vastly increasing his processing power.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] - 11 - [12] [13] [14] [15]
#101 by Ricky
It was ya know, friggin' awesome!

Ricky gave 5 points
04.09.2011

#102 by A Guy
"Quick, Zoidberg! Take three steps to your right!"
LOL!

A Guy gave 5 points
05.09.2011

#103 by Lord Nibbler
As a fan of Futurama any new show
is a great event, some shows are just better than others. My big complaint is some art work is not on par with the original episodes.
One plot question, how could Leela change jobs without a carreer chip? You got to do what you got to do.

Lord Nibbler gave 4 points
05.09.2011

#104 by Foot Mutant
Great!

Foot Mutant gave 5 points
05.09.2011

#105 by Fan
Best episode of Futurama ever! Emotional ending :)

Fan gave 5 points
05.09.2011

#106 by Csatrad
I feel nailed. :)

In every sieries there is the total unchanging core. Here I feel its Leela and Fry and im happy I lived long enough to see when the writers finally make an UNCHANGABLE change in a core this deep.

Csatrad gave 5 points
05.09.2011

#107 by Otis P Jivefunk
I liked it, but due to some parts which irked me I can't say it's perfect. I like the concept, Cubert was clool, and it was quite nicely executed. I didn't like how forced Fry and Leela's relationship was and some of the voice acting was off. A few other bits also...

Otis P Jivefunk gave 4 points
05.09.2011

#108 by ShutDownFacebook
Oh boy, how much I love every second!!! This one is one of the best episodes ever!

ShutDownFacebook gave 5 points
05.09.2011

#109 by Slurm
I'm glad that Fry and Leela have a bright future ahead of them. I hope they elaborate on their relationship continuously in every episode of the next season!

Slurm gave 5 points
06.09.2011

#110 by GG
One of the most heart-wrenchingly awesome episodes yet!

GG gave 5 points
07.09.2011


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] - 11 - [12] [13] [14] [15]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.