Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Jurassic Bark
First aired 11/17/02
Rank: 15/124
Reviews: 1477
Rating: 91%

Bender gets jealous when it looks like cloning will reunite Fry with his dog from the 20th century.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] - 110 - [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]
#1091 by google pr main
hello! http://www.areaseo.com/contacts/ google pr. pagerank algorithm, Web Site Analysis, SE marketing. From google pr .

google pr main gave 3 points
07.03.2006

#1092 by Maxx
Geez! I thought i was the only who cried after this episode. This had to be 1 of the touching moments in my life is was just good can stop thing about it. they should have clone the dog anyway just to have him there.

Maxx gave 5 points
08.03.2006

#1093 by Johnny d.
This episode also reduced me to tears...such a great show. bring it back...it has endless potential.

Johnny d. gave 5 points
09.03.2006

#1094 by Marley
it was bad because it was sad it was upsets people who like dogs because it had the imagr of the dog wait for fry to i belive they sould make it again where the dog gets clone because u sould not show yhe waiting sence unless hes cloned

Marley gave 1 point
09.03.2006

#1095 by Pono
(speachless)

Pono gave 5 points
09.03.2006

#1096 by Goop
Gotta love an episode like this.

Goop gave 5 points
12.03.2006

#1097 by Alice Gaskell
Hi! I 'm from Edinburgh, Scotland, UK. Last year I did a school project on Greyfriers Bobby. Bobby was the famous Skye Terrier who stayed beside his masters grave long after his master had died. Seymour reminded me a lot of Bobby's loyalty that's why I found it a wonderful episode despite the fact it was very sad.

Alice Gaskell gave 5 points
12.03.2006

#1098 by leela fan
great episode, anyone notice leela showed her boobs? it made me cry in the end with the dog. i just couldn't hold the tears back.
the emotion was even better then in the devils hands

leela fan gave 5 points
16.03.2006

#1099 by makedonec
it had it all!

great emotions(second only to "luck of fryish" in that department, but only just)and teriffic laughs(what "fryish" pretty much lacked)...

gotta be at least a top 5 if not a top 3 episode

makedonec gave 5 points
21.03.2006

#1100 by Mark47
OMG I cannot beleive they made such an episode. It is just too sad. I really hope they make more episodes and do end up cloning him.

I mean they did the brain scan and the fossil still exists.

They must do.

please please please

Mark47 gave 5 points
22.03.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] - 110 - [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.