Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Jurassic Bark
First aired 11/17/02
Rank: 15/124
Reviews: 1477
Rating: 91%

Bender gets jealous when it looks like cloning will reunite Fry with his dog from the 20th century.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] - 111 - [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]
#1101 by emma
i was crying when i watch this.

emma gave 5 points
25.03.2006

#1102 by Donald
pretty cool i noticed has 1102 reviews and went ey it could use 1 more for once ill fit in

Donald gave 5 points
25.03.2006

#1103 by Strange...squid.
Very Good - I found I really sad however. I don't want the little doggy to die! Has anyone noticed its like that ancient Greek story where odysseus's dog 'Argos' waits his entire life for Odysseus to return and dies the same day as Odysseus returns.

Touching!

Still

Strange...squid. gave 4 points
26.03.2006

#1104 by Kristian Poul Herkil
Really really good except from one thing.
...
...
...
The ending... it's evil...

We hates it for ever!

Kristian Poul Herkil gave 4 points
27.03.2006

#1105 by watchm2suff3r
i love the ending song!! who is it by!! i give it 5 now someone tell me that song!!

watchm2suff3r gave 5 points
28.03.2006

#1106 by Simpson Crazy
After watching the show over and over and over again with the DVDs and the show being on Adult Swim this has to be one of the best episodes... if not the best. Powerful, good story and yes.. it was a little sad.

Simpson Crazy gave 5 points
28.03.2006

#1107 by Kitty
I'm so glad that I'm not the only one who cried over this episode!

This episode was great from beginning... to the sad, sad end.

I hope there will be more episodes like this in the new seasons of Futurama.

Kitty gave 5 points
28.03.2006

#1108 by Ed
I never knew they made an ep like this, i hate it because it was so sad and good.

Kudos to the creators for such an ep, but damn i hated that ending :(

REVIVE THE DOG DAMN YOU

Ed gave 5 points
29.03.2006

#1109 by Anthony Alvarez
It is very sad to lose a dog you love so much. A dog like that is definitely a man's best friend. I almost cried but it was great.
The hand-to-hand combat with Amy and Leela was great. I feel so bad for Fry's dog though.

Anthony Alvarez gave 5 points
30.03.2006

#1110 by David Murray
Nobody seems to get the scene with Amy and Leela. To me, I laughed because Fry was so obsessed with his dog that he didn't even notice two half-naked girls laying on top of each other. I thought that was supposed to be the joke.

David Murray gave 5 points
30.03.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] - 111 - [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.