Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Jurassic Bark
First aired 11/17/02
Rank: 15/124
Reviews: 1477
Rating: 91%

Bender gets jealous when it looks like cloning will reunite Fry with his dog from the 20th century.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] - 114 - [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]
#1131 by Gaspode
so sad, so sad. But still the greatest episode ever.

Gaspode gave 5 points
09.05.2006

#1132 by Savage...
This is absolutely the best FUTURAMA episode. It is just so sad and real, I was hoping to LOL as always, but alas it was a pleasant surprise. That song, that DAMN song is what makes that last sequence stunning, and it isn't only about dogs, it's about people, about friends, about memories, about lost oportunities... it just tears my heart out every time I wath it.
Thanks for this very special episode, it CAN make a difference.

Savage... gave 5 points
09.05.2006

#1133 by sam
wow. This is one of the best futurama ep ever. It has funny bits sprinkled in, and the last scene would make anyone cry!

sam gave 5 points
13.05.2006

#1134 by Rob
No doubt the best ever Futurama Episode, and i hate it coz it makes me sad!

Rob gave 5 points
15.05.2006

#1135 by Starsailor
I watched that episode again today, it made me so sad that i stopped watching before the ending credits
Dont think im gonna watch it again. The greatest episode ever however!!!

Starsailor gave 5 points
16.05.2006

#1136 by sadness :,-(
Like many others i watched this episode today. Very sad. Im struggling to hold back the tears as a right this. I wish someone from the show would read these and realise how many people want the show back. Mayb the would even introduce seymor to a new another episode, but one with a happy ending.
In all a really good episode, but also really sad :(

sadness :,-( gave 5 points
16.05.2006

#1137 by jj
This would have to be one of my favourite episodes it was sad at the end when fry did not clone his dog seymour and evan more upsetting was he waited for 12 years hoping Fry would come back.

jj gave 5 points
20.05.2006

#1138 by MEGZA
No episode of futurama is bad but this one was sad :( The ending was really sad. I've seen 'the sting' about 20 times but this one only two times!

MEGZA gave 2 points
20.05.2006

#1139 by Nick the Greek
Jaw-dropping finale! And what a tune this is (Connie Francis - I Will Wait Forever) to go with it... I felt so sad and I believe it's the most sad finale I've watched on a TV series ever(cartoon or not).

Nick the Greek gave 5 points
23.05.2006

#1140 by peter wakeman
this has to be my favorite episode of all. it is very sad to. seymour(the dog) looks cute!

peter wakeman gave 5 points
23.05.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] - 114 - [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.