Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Devil's Hands Are Idle Playthings
First aired 08/10/03
Rank: 22/124
Reviews: 1244
Rating: 90%

Fry cuts a deal with the devil which allows him to acquire the skills needed to show Leela that he loves her.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] - 114 - [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125]
#1131 by yuval
one of the best episodes , the series ever made ! fox you suck !
we want it back !

yuval gave 5 points
31.10.2006

#1132 by ????????????????????
wat the fuck it was fucking good ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !!

???????????????????? gave 5 points
02.11.2006

#1133 by DX
I did not like it but If it had less music and focused less On fry,Lella,Bender and had some more jokes It whould have been good maybe even great

DX gave 1 point
04.11.2006

#1134 by Tim
I wished there was more drama but it was very good. 9.8 out of 10. They ended the series just very very professionally since now we just wanna know what happens next. I hope 2008's season come soon.

Tim gave 5 points
07.11.2006

#1135 by Endy
I loved it. It had everything. Humor, emotion and even a song! Plus all the characters were at their best.
{sniff} why must you end it ?

Endy gave 5 points
07.11.2006

#1136 by DX
Tim if you read that of wikipedia then do not belive it anyone can edit it and in the Q and A section they said that season 5 was the last season I hope that is not true they should have kept it on air and made new episode but F***ing FOX had to get rid of it FAGS!!


DX gave 1 point
08.11.2006

#1137 by Joey
It was a great episode although I kind of hoped the show would continue. Hopefully Matt will make another episode soon.

Joey gave 5 points
10.11.2006

#1138 by Zapp Braingun
Great. This episode was amazin. i agree with TPM. I can watch this one ovr and ovr. I lyk the opra scene.

Zapp Braingun gave 5 points
12.11.2006

#1139 by T.T.
I bought the season 4 DVD and I watched this one like 100 times... its romantic and funny.. But I kinda thing they should have made it longer or at least make 2 episode about it... like "To be continue" .. i was not satisfy by length, i thought many things remained unclear

T.T. gave 5 points
13.11.2006

#1140 by Chase
This episode was awesome! What a great ending, although it still leaves soooo many questions! The only thing that would have made it better was MORE BENDER!!!!!

I can't wait for the movie!

Chase gave 5 points
15.11.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] - 114 - [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.