Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Jurassic Bark
First aired 11/17/02
Rank: 15/124
Reviews: 1477
Rating: 91%

Bender gets jealous when it looks like cloning will reunite Fry with his dog from the 20th century.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] - 115 - [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]
#1141 by sonic
awesome episode! sad, but awesome!

sonic gave 5 points
25.05.2006

#1142 by Janne
Great ending. So sad though

Janne gave 5 points
26.05.2006

#1143 by RG_Kid
Someone referred me to this futurame episode. It was so-so until the final minute. My eyes were all wet, and my opinion on Futurama is slightly changed.

As an ex-owner of a dog (It died when i was away *sobs*), i can't hold back.

RG_Kid gave 5 points
30.05.2006

#1144 by Marc
A great futurama episode with mixed emotions ranging from funny to tearfully sad. Seymour is really cute. Too bad he had to die:(

Marc gave 5 points
02.06.2006

#1145 by Gage
Just outstanding. This episode was per fect the way it had the magic from Bender(I loved the under the lava section)and the way the ending made me cry which only happened when I saw John Q.(great movie by the way).The ending was so tragic with Fry leaving Seymour on the table and going into the whole string of sadness along with what would be just a horrible song turned the ending perfect. Even more amazing is that they managed to cram what could be the best futurama episode into 30 minutes.

Gage gave 5 points
04.06.2006

#1146 by lauren
i was sobbing out loud by the end. i had to turn off the tv to collect myself. and then i proceeded to have dreams about my childhood dog who died for weeks. even though it is probably the best episode of all of them, i dont think i can ever watch it again. just thinking about it makes me start to cry. like now.

lauren gave 5 points
06.06.2006

#1147 by Ryan
After reading numerous posts on this thread, I have to admit I am quite relieved. I am not one to show my emotion, but when I saw this episode I was just overwhelmed with sorrow. I am quite a dog lover, and have gone through several animal deaths. This episode really got to me and left me thinking about it hours afterwards... hell the waterworks almost started just reading these posts and thinking back to it. I thank everyone for posting about this episode, I'm glad I'm certainly not the only one who felt that way.

Ryan gave 4 points
07.06.2006

#1148 by Jon Arbuckle
Terrible

Jon Arbuckle gave 1 point
08.06.2006

#1149 by Queen_sheba
this is why i HATE watching this ep... its so ironic, fry could have brought the dog back, but decided not to because he thought it had a happy life... So frustrating!! the tears started flowing with that final song.
loved it tho

Queen_sheba gave 4 points
10.06.2006

#1150 by elysium
I've seen this epidsode soo many times. and each time I breakdown. I demand a different ending! Damn it this is tv!

elysium gave 5 points
14.06.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] - 115 - [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.