Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Devil's Hands Are Idle Playthings
First aired 08/10/03
Rank: 22/124
Reviews: 1244
Rating: 90%

Fry cuts a deal with the devil which allows him to acquire the skills needed to show Leela that he loves her.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] - 116 - [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125]
#1151 by Ike
What?

Ike gave 4 points
12.01.2007

#1152 by Fryfan4life
What a sad way to end Futurama *sniffle* It was awesome though.

Fryfan4life gave 5 points
15.01.2007

#1153 by gio_art@hotmail.com
*what hapen with the end of the serie, and the movies? and what is Futurama - Monster Robot Maniac Fun Collection. leela and fry end together?

gio_art@hotmail.com gave 5 points
23.01.2007

#1154 by Kookie
Aww, such a nice episode to end the show with! :'( And I just realised that was the finale!!! Sad, but beautiful...

Kookie gave 5 points
26.01.2007

#1155 by Padelis
This is in my opinion the best Futurama episode ever and one of the top 5 of Cartoon/Animation episodes of all times. To boot, it has, in my opinion, the best finishing sequence in cartoon history.

Padelis gave 5 points
27.01.2007

#1156 by dylan
Write your review here. If you cannot read the security words, refresh the page to get a new image. wow... i salute you futurama =D

dylan gave 5 points
08.02.2007

#1157 by Angus
I'm realy glad we see the robot devil again. The opera scene was fantastic too.

Angus gave 5 points
10.02.2007

#1158 by sam cowen
sad way to end the series :(

BUT THERE IS NEW FUTURAMA ON THE WAY :)

GO FOX

sam cowen gave 5 points
14.02.2007

#1159 by chris
Write your review here. If you cannot read the security words, refresh the page to get a new image.

chris gave 5 points
14.02.2007

#1160 by jezyca
i luved this episode and so does my sis. we have it on dvd and watch it all the time.

i give 10 out of 10

jezyca gave 5 points
01.03.2007


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] - 116 - [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.