Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Jurassic Bark
First aired 11/17/02
Rank: 15/124
Reviews: 1477
Rating: 91%

Bender gets jealous when it looks like cloning will reunite Fry with his dog from the 20th century.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] - 119 - [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]
#1181 by jacob
heart breaking

jacob gave 5 points
28.07.2006

#1182 by mV
man sad episode......wat more to say (except that they should make an episode that fry changes his mind and clones Seymour cuz it was too sad)*

mV gave 5 points
30.07.2006

#1183 by Matty M
Best Episode ever!!!!!!

Matty M gave 5 points
30.07.2006

#1184 by kif rocks
i agrey with erdrik my dog past away wen i was in disney. so sad

kif rocks gave 4 points
30.07.2006

#1185 by DrZoidberg112
There was one major problem with this episode. It was such a tearjerker that I didn't laugh at the normally funny jokes. I figured just seeing the flashbacks were the saddest part, but then they showed that last scene. The scene were Fry was doing the "Hustle" was extremely funny though! I noticed something about the part were Fry won't clone the fossilized dog. He said that Seymoure would have forgotten him by now. That's why he didn't want him back. That's not right! He should have just wanted his dog back whether Seymoure would remmeber him or not! That is all.

p.s I gave this episode a 3 because the sad parts overcame the funny parts.

DrZoidberg112 gave 3 points
31.07.2006

#1186 by billybob
absolutly in-f**king-credible i mean wow it made me bawl 4 ages.the only episode thats better is luck of the fryish.both episodes id recomend 2 anyone,there both real tear jerkers.

billybob gave 5 points
08.08.2006

#1187 by Quaestor
This episode is the best one... Although it's a sort of remake of "Umbrellas of Cherbourg", it's the best one...

Quaestor gave 5 points
12.08.2006

#1188 by YoursTruly
This is the only movie/TV show that has ever made me cry. Congrats.

YoursTruly gave 5 points
13.08.2006

#1189 by HomerPyle
Any episode that can make me cry due to some mutt who was only introduced for one episode deserves perfection.

HomerPyle gave 5 points
14.08.2006

#1190 by Jose Cohen
This is the only episode I won't watch any more - not because it's not superbly constructed (it is), nor because it doesn't make timely, relevant, and valid points (it does) but because it is Simply. Too. Sad. The first time I saw it, I cried for days. Even now when I think about the episode I get tears in my eyes. This is the only episode that ever affected me that way and Futurama is the only cartoon, perhaps the only television show of any kind, that ever could have had such an episode.

Jose Cohen gave 4 points
17.08.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] - 119 - [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.