Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Series Has Landed
First aired 04/04/99
Rank: 79/124 (shared by 2)
Reviews: 216
Rating: 80%

After delivering a package to an amusement park on the moon, Fry shows Leela how to appreciate the celestial body. Meanwhile Bender finds a little robot romance with a farmer's daughters, which puts the whole crew in jeopardy.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22]
#111 by kiop
yyyyyyyyyy ... yyyyyyyyyy

kiop gave 5 points
09.11.2004

#112 by The short stuff
Good stuff, the right pace with the right jokes.

The short stuff gave 5 points
14.11.2004

#113 by 1010001011001
This episode was boring on the moon

1010001011001 gave 3 points
13.12.2004

#114 by zoidberg
this is agreat episode crater face was hilarious and dr zoidberg that was a great introduction to the funniest charecter in the world and some of the best bender lines the crushinator no pa i love him yo...ho

zoidberg gave 4 points
22.12.2004

#115 by bobdude10
I totlly agree wid u, Teral, English shouldn't b dissing others just coz they like the episode, or woteva. every1 has the right 2 say wot dey fink bout dif episodes, right?

(P.S Can sum1 bak me up ere? Or am i de only 1?)

bobdude10 gave 5 points
16.01.2005

#116 by Cortez
This episode was good when it was first aired, but it really just isn't up to par with the rest of that season or the series. I find my self skiping over it when i'm watching the dvds. My least favorite episode.

Cortez gave 2 points
19.01.2005

#117 by Michael Cockcroft
Builds well upon the pilot, generally pretty entertaining although some jokes fall flat.

Michael Cockcroft gave 4 points
22.01.2005

#118 by rileigh
I need more Futurama!

rileigh gave 5 points
12.02.2005

#119 by thomas tissington
bender singing folk songs, wot more could u ask 4!!! so many gr8 gags too!! my fav is in the spaship when lela says "alright, if everyone's finnished being stupid.." then fry interups and replyes "..i had more,but you can go ahead" -love it

thomas tissington gave 5 points
22.02.2005

#120 by Metathron
One of my favourite eps.

Metathron gave 5 points
28.02.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.