Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Love's Labour's Lost In Space
First aired 04/13/99
Rank: 44/124
Reviews: 222
Rating: 86%

While on a mission to save all the animals on a planet verging on collapse, Leela encounters Capt. Zapp Brannigan, a self-proclaimed ladies' man looking to add Leela to his list of conquests.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23]
#111 by dr.bender nye
this is ********** ... **********

dr.bender nye gave 2 points
05.09.2004

#112 by Cowboy From Hell
This great episode introduces us to the great Zapp Branigan! He's such a loser. And Nibbler is great as well.

Cowboy From Hell gave 5 points
06.09.2004

#113 by Alex
This episode is 1 of my faves, som many laugh out loud moments- plus it introduced us to sexlexia
and brannigans law


Alex gave 5 points
07.09.2004

#114 by beru
I liked parts of the episode. Not including Nibbler and Zapp.. oh god he's so disgusting and annoying xD But I know a lot of people like him so I better shut up. But Kif is love.


beru gave 3 points
10.09.2004

#115 by Crystal
Fabulous - what a hunk of a man that Zapp is, love the skirt! And Leela was great - I mean all us girls have done the same silly thing out of sympathy. It would be one of my favourite episodes of Futurama.

Crystal gave 5 points
15.09.2004

#116 by Ginger
This episode was really funny. It was a good introduction to Zapp and Kif. My favorite part of the episode is when Fry is trying to capture the horse that looks like Leela.(lol). I also like the part when Fry and Bender are trying to escape through the steampipe.

Ginger gave 5 points
16.09.2004

#117 by Wernstrum!!!!!
All episodes based around Zapp are exceptionally funny:

"Kif, the only way to ensure victory over a female advesary is to seduce her.. we are sure she's a woman this time, right?""

Wernstrum!!!!! gave 5 points
16.09.2004

#118 by Subhuman
Hilarious, especially since it introduces Zapp Brannigan and his "loyal" sidekick, Kif. Tons of laughs, with Zapp and Leela's bedroom scene being the highlight. One of Season One's best episodes.

Subhuman gave 5 points
28.09.2004

#119 by Glagnar
Zapp and Kif. I need not say anymore

Glagnar gave 5 points
19.10.2004

#120 by heterotrough
great episode-not as good as some others, but has zap plus best line ever in any episode: "Hey Bender,try the steam vent. Ahhhh, no good, its full of steam!"

heterotrough gave 5 points
20.10.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.