Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

A Flight To Remember
First aired 09/26/99
Rank: 30/124
Reviews: 195
Rating: 89%

The Planet Express crew is booked for the maiden voyage of the space cruise ship Titanic. While love is all around, things begin to go horribly wrong with Zapp Brannigan as captain.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20]
#111 by Futurama Fan
A brilliant episode. Bender is in great form and the jokes keep comming

Futurama Fan gave 4 points
07.11.2004

#112 by Labarbara Fan
Labarbara is the best!!!!!Hermes limboing past is awsome!This episode is the best!The ending was great.

Labarbara Fan gave 5 points
18.11.2004

#113 by Jason Worsell
I thought it was brilliant, my favourite scene was when Bender's eyes fell out.

Jason Worsell gave 5 points
05.12.2004

#114 by fryluvur
This was defontly my fave epsisode
because for once in fry's life leela WANTS to bewith him.

fryluvur gave 5 points
18.12.2004

#115 by crabswalkbackward
I'ts very nice ! I'ts my favorite episode. Because i like titanic and it's a good idea ( a titanic parody )!

crabswalkbackward gave 5 points
16.01.2005

#116 by Michael Cockcroft
I'm afraid I will have to go against the grain once again here. To me this episode was well below the average standard for the series. I am just not very fond of Zapp Branigan. Furthermore, the Bender romance story just didn't work for me, and there were few laughs to be had. One of the poorer episodes in my opinion, and one I will probably not look forward to watching again.

Michael Cockcroft gave 2 points
24.01.2005

#117 by Glagnar
Titanic may have sucked but thanks to Zapp and Kif this certainly did not, classic!

Glagnar gave 5 points
05.02.2005

#118 by Jessica
Defenitly good my favorite part is seeing everybody in first class and leela and Fry in a dump... i really wish they'd hook up :)


Jessica gave 4 points
05.02.2005

#119 by Rileigh
PLEASE MAKE MORE FUTURAMA! I'm on my hands and knees!

Rileigh gave 5 points
12.02.2005

#120 by Simon C
Enjoyable on so many levels.
To Titanic-plot was very pleasant to follow and the jokes were excellent.

Simon C gave 5 points
20.02.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.