Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Mars University
First aired 10/03/99
Rank: 94/124
Reviews: 210
Rating: 76%

Fry returns to college to prove he can be just as good of a dropout as he was in the 20th century. His dorm roommate - the Professor's latest project - is a superintelligent monkey who shows him up at every opportunity.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21]
#111 by kyle
get a life

kyle gave 5 points
15.11.2004

#112 by Robin
This could have been much better. One of my least favorite episodes. :(

Robin gave 1 point
23.12.2004

#113 by Lrrr
I truly think this episode was awesome. It was the first Futurama episode I saw and holds a lot of memories. But I really like the fact that the monkey gets emotions and knowledge from a hat. I wish it could be that easy in modern times. I guess it gives me hope for the kids in the 31st century.

Lrrr gave 5 points
02.01.2005

#114 by Land Down Under
I laughed out load so many times In this particular episode.

Land Down Under gave 5 points
10.01.2005

#115 by Genevieve
Loved the dancing at the end and the rivalry between Fry and the monkey.

Genevieve gave 4 points
19.01.2005

#116 by Michael Cockcroft
A good, often underrated episode. I enjoyed all of the anitcs of Bender and Robot House. Gunther had a great voice too.

Michael Cockcroft gave 4 points
26.01.2005

#117 by laura
I am your biggist fan ever












































.

laura gave 4 points
06.02.2005

#118 by Rileigh
ROBOT HOUSE!!!!!!!!!!!
More Futurama!

Rileigh gave 5 points
12.02.2005

#119 by Simon C
I thought it was a true futurama-classic. A bit underrated here. It was more of a hommage to all the 80's campusmovies. The rivalry between Fry and the monkey was great, the rivalry between Snooty House and Robot house was sublimenal.

Great

Simon C gave 5 points
20.02.2005

#120 by loz r
has anyone noticed dat the professor has a huge obszession for peoples insides. HONESTLY! it was a cool ending where gunter gets happiness

loz r gave 5 points
24.02.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.