Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Put your head on my shoulder
First aired 02/13/00
Rank: 70/124
Reviews: 130
Rating: 80%

Fry decides he and Amy should spend some time apart since starting an intense relationship. His plans are ruined when an accident necessitates grafting his head onto Amy's body.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13]
#111 by matthew
good but i'v seen better.

matthew gave 4 points
17.07.2006

#112 by kif rocks
i don't think kif would like this very much.

kif rocks gave 3 points
30.07.2006

#113 by Billydood 34
Great Episode, I loved the biginnig with the car dealers. I was suprised when fry lost his head. Bender was also awsome (Frekin anti pimpin laws) So many good lines that I had trouble coosin what one to put at the bottom of my review!


" And ze dashboard is plated with the beaks of a Thousand eagles!"

Billydood 34 gave 5 points
23.08.2006

#114 by Sarge™
Sex, Fast Cars, Chicks, it's all good!

Sarge™ gave 4 points
30.09.2006

#115 by david
the realtionship between Amy and Fry is pretty hilarious, and the scene where they're in her car on Mercury is HILARIOUS (who want's pop-tarts?)

...but.... it does get kinda weird and a bit dull once Fry's head gets attached to her Amy's body; not that more interesting stuff happens.

david gave 4 points
08.10.2006

#116 by Chase
This episode was weird bc it didn't match fry's personality at all... also amy is cool, but this episode had too much of her.

Chase gave 1 point
15.11.2006

#117 by Philip Cheesesteak
It was bound to happen.

Another one of those 80% episodes that should be a little bit higher.

Philip Cheesesteak gave 5 points
17.05.2007

#118 by escape goat
Shut Up baby! I know it!

escape goat gave 5 points
03.05.2008

#119 by King Petey
I liked thid episode. my favorite scene is when the perverted triple A guy takes a peek in the window.

funny quote
Zapp: Cheers.
Crossdresser: {deep voice} Cheers.

King Petey gave 4 points
03.06.2008

#120 by Phillip J. Fry
Bender's pimp walk alone warrants this episode a 5.

Phillip J. Fry gave 5 points
20.07.2009


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.