Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

A Bicyclops Built for Two
First aired 03/19/00
Rank: 76/124
Reviews: 137
Rating: 80%

Leela meets a one eyed alien and discovers that he's the only one left when she visits his home world.Bound to the idea of propagating her race she slips into factual slavery in marriage.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13] [14]
#111 by stargirl
great episode.Personal favourite.
The Internet scene is fanastic and very funny

stargirl gave 5 points
19.07.2006

#112 by Faraz
I totally LOVE the internet videogame scene! That's actually the only high point. The rest is...eh...

Faraz gave 5 points
10.08.2006

#113 by Zac
I liked the part when Fry gets picked up by all those popups, i wonder what popup blockers are in the year 3000 it's so funny.

Zac gave 5 points
13.08.2006

#114 by Justin
Somethings wrong here... Leela is a mutant, though, right? That means shes not of any other race but human. Well, mutated humans, but human nonetheless

Justin gave 4 points
27.08.2006

#115 by Billydood 34
Amazing episode, i love the part where they go into the intnternet. I was really supprised when leela aggreed to marry wahtever he was called.

I thought leela was cool in this episode because she put up with a lot of crap. Fry and bender were also funny, Withe bender stealin stuff and fry stuck in a dungeon.

The plot was also good and the future impression of the internet was great,

Here is a shot summary and my faoumous random line from the episode. (See other last pages on episode reviews for my reviews , andmore random lines.

In the begginin the preffesor hooks the Plannet exprss up on AOL and sends the cre in to test it out, On a video game leela finds another cyclops but befor they can talk, fry virually shoots him. Leela gets pissed at fry for awhile but eventuly gets a E-Mail from the cyclops and goes to meet him on Cyclopsia. He tells her that they are the last surviving cyclopses in the univerce and leela decides to repopulate the cyclops race with him. But he starts taken advantege of leela and becomes a jerk. Just when leela is about to break up with him he proposes to her and confused she accedentaly says "yes" and the rest is for you to find out.


"Fry, It's my wedding day, I'm a little busy. Please try, be happy for me so that at least one of us is."


Billydood 34 gave 5 points
28.08.2006

#116 by slikboy
Video game thing is really cool

slikboy gave 4 points
04.09.2006

#117 by Harpoon12
Adaptation of the Internet and video games are worth the 5 points.

Harpoon12 gave 5 points
05.09.2006

#118 by Sarge™
Quite a goody.

Gooooooooooooooooooood!

Sarge™ gave 4 points
30.09.2006

#119 by Brianatron
I loved how they took the actress who does the voice of leela acctually do an episode where she can make fun of herself from that stupid TV show from way back when.

Brianatron gave 4 points
16.10.2006

#120 by Endy
Eh.. not bad. Bender was best. Oh and the video game was awesome!

Endy gave 3 points
20.10.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13] [14]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.