Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

How Hermes Requisitioned His Groove Back
First aired 04/02/00
Rank: 36/124
Reviews: 166
Rating: 87%

Hermes becomes depressed after being demoted for failing an annual workplace inspection. Until he gets his rank back, he is replaced by the inspector herself: Morgan Proctor.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13] [14] [15] [16] [17]
#111 by ?????????
???????..............???????????????????........................???????????................??????????????????????.....huh

????????? gave 5 points
25.08.2005

#112 by jake_from_britain
Wow that episode was hilarious,
1 word, great, I am bender please insert girder, lol

jake_from_britain gave 4 points
05.09.2005

#113 by Vincent Stauffer
I agree with #47 by Fry, #54 by Brian, #71 by Joshua, and #94 by Fry. I thought Morgan was the best thing in the whole episode. I loved her. She was very sexy. I wish they should've got her back for two more episodes, because she was so great and sexy. I just only wish for more sexy scenes with her in Fry's bedroom (For instest after she took off her glasses, then let down her hair, and finally unbuttons one of her buttons from suit) Fry and Morgan could've talk some more and take more cloths. Plus I think they could've stayed together for a few episodes, but instaed he broke up with her. All besides this it was a nice episode. Bring back MORGAN!!!

Vincent Stauffer gave 5 points
20.09.2005

#114 by Captain Krankor
"I can't spell *anything* with these cards!"


Captain Krankor gave 4 points
29.09.2005

#115 by Anthony Alvarez
Hermes is not funny. This "Bureaucracy" you speak of is inconsiderate. Morgan Proctor's "Dirty Boy" jokes does not make me laugh either. I am a politician and not into politics but that is not the reason why I am critiquing this show. Amy on the other hand is cute. You bet that she is far more cuter than Leela? 100% all the way! I'd give it a 3 cuz I hate this episode. Not enough Amy!

AMY 4-EVER [Lauren Tom Rules!]

Anthony Alvarez gave 3 points
29.09.2005

#116 by Jamie
Clever; brilliantly absurd. My favourite Futurama episode with one of the best ever TV show musical numbers. Maybe a bit too sophisticated and subtle for some folks? Their loss.

Jamie gave 5 points
02.11.2005

#117 by @ndy
the song is great

@ndy gave 5 points
26.11.2005

#118 by Nick
They said I probably shouldn't be a surgeon! They poopooed my electric frankfurter. They said I probably shouldn't fly with just one eye! I am Bender please insert girder.

One of my top 2.

Nick gave 5 points
26.11.2005

#119 by dud3
best joke of the episode:

Hermes: Im gonna jump!
NO dont do it
hermes no
stop it
Bender: Do a flip

dud3 gave 4 points
03.01.2006

#120 by Emstaris1
The only part that was funny was the begining, you know when Bender scared people and all. But Michelle came into the picture it all went downhill from there.

Emstaris1 gave 2 points
30.01.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13] [14] [15] [16] [17]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.