Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Amazon Women in the Mood
First aired 02/04/01
Rank: 20/124
Reviews: 259
Rating: 90%

Amy, Leela, Zapp, and Kiff are stranded on a planet of Amazons following a disastrous double date. Bender and Fry's rescue attempt ends with all the male crew members in shackles.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26]
#111 by Zapp
Brilliant Episode. Zapp Braniggan is a bloated big head who rocks.

Zapp gave 5 points
05.05.2004

#112 by Bender B. Rodrigez
The episode is one of my all time favorites. I enjoyed hearing bender say "Vamanos" With a mexican flair. All of the snoo-snoo jokes especially the faces and noises zap, and fry made

Bender B. Rodrigez gave 5 points
05.05.2004

#113 by Dean
Zap Brannigan is too funny one of the best episodes in Season 3

Dean gave 5 points
10.05.2004

#114 by skip
zapp strikes again a brilliant episode with some good points about the battle of the sexes

zapp:you win again gravity!

skip gave 5 points
10.05.2004

#115 by Pillazz
With out doubt the funniest of all the Futurama episodes. This is what we call the "Snoo-Snoo" episode and is the one I showcase to all my friends - after which they understand why this show is so under-rated by many and loved by the rest of us!



Pillazz gave 5 points
28.05.2004

#116 by Me Want Snoo Snoo!!
Futurama rules! I loved this episode!! Bender was awesome and greedy as always, I loved the Amazonians and their horrible vocabulary!! The jokes and inslults, and the constant clubbing on the head! It was gold!! Especially Zapp and Kif, as always make this a funny episode.

Me Want Snoo Snoo!! gave 5 points
31.05.2004

#117 by Bending Bender
This episode is chock full of great lines.

Bender: "How about you interface with my ass. By biting it."

Bending Bender gave 5 points
03.06.2004

#118 by BenderRodriguez
I think I can safely say whoooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! If you like episodes with hot scenes then watch this. P.S. Long live Snoo Snoo

BenderRodriguez gave 5 points
07.06.2004

#119 by andy
this episode rules! it has zapp and kifs best moments and i ALLWAYS laugh at zapp. hes one of the best i liked the line "oh god your killing me. OH GOD! YOUR KILLING ME" after this episode kifs character was kinda ruined in latter episodes i thought but this ruled

andy gave 5 points
11.06.2004

#120 by Nic660
The best!episode i have ever seen, oh except for Bendless love ofcourse,but this made me laugh non stop

Snu-Snu!

Nic660 gave 5 points
12.06.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.