Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

A Tale of Two Santas
First aired 12/23/01
Rank: 71/124
Reviews: 151
Rating: 80%

Bender is declared the new Santa when evil Santabot is discovered frozen on Neptune. On his way to town he gets to feel how resentful people can be.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13] [14] [15] [16]
#111 by Dillon
Teletoon never shows the X-mas episodes! I havn't seen this episode in soooooo long. I have to wait 'til christmas. The only joke I really remember was that Bender was gonna be killed by magnets when a random number count "down" timer got to zero. It was funny cuz it drew suspense as it went " 10, 63, 89, 2, 25, 76, 8 etc..

Dillon gave 4 points
14.10.2004

#112 by Anthony D
Was good. I liked it. dont know why its only 80

Anthony D gave 5 points
17.10.2004

#113 by Futurama Rox
Very, very, very (etc) good episode. i REALLY liked it when it had the time thing (for when they were gonna destroy bender) was going cuckoo.

Futurama Rox gave 5 points
01.11.2004

#114 by q
this is one of my favorite ones.it deserves more than 80 rating. elf song is a killer and dogs barkin xmas theme,com"n

q gave 5 points
09.12.2004

#115 by money
money!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

money gave 1 point
18.12.2004

#116 by Fry fan
It was funny that Every one thought that bender was the evil santa and then kept getting hit and tricked into getting hurt.

Fry fan gave 5 points
20.12.2004

#117 by Eric Quintanar
I liked it for many reasons, but my favorite reason is because there is a certain name in Bender's list. Look at my name *hint* I really liked when the professor forgot what Leela had told him!

Eric Quintanar gave 4 points
24.12.2004

#118 by ben r
a funny scene is when you see robot santa watching secret camera videos in which you see a shopkeeper being beaten by the robot mafia and santa cheerfully says "robots beating shopkeeper for his money very naughty!" "shopkeeper not paying them the money EXACTLY as naughty!" and they get to fit in a very funny xmas song.a classic!

ben r gave 5 points
24.02.2005

#119 by Raz-Da-Man
This was amazing! Especially when the dogs are brking to "Jingle Bells" lol! I liked the song too.

Raz-Da-Man gave 5 points
21.03.2005

#120 by dustin
"it may appear empty but the message is clear play santa again and ill kill you next year."

dustin gave 4 points
05.04.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13] [14] [15] [16]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.