Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Luck of the Fryrish
First aired 03/11/01
Rank: 1/124
Reviews: 690
Rating: 93%

Fry looks for his lucky seven leaf clover he left behind in the 20th century. His search takes him back to his home in Old New York, where he discovers it's been stolen.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69]
#111 by Psp2yayd
I loved it. Superb!!!

Psp2yayd gave 5 points
02.05.2003

#112 by Strathe
One of the best eposides Futurama episodes ever!

Strathe gave 5 points
02.05.2003

#113 by Grebdioz
pure gold!

Grebdioz gave 5 points
02.05.2003

#114 by leeboasefuturama3000
amazin eposode best i have ever seen i just love the bit where fry finds out it was his bros son who ad the same name as him instead of copying it i like it how he did name his son after his bro (frys bro) cant wait till series 3 on video comes out

leeboasefuturama3000 gave 5 points
04.05.2003

#115 by Dr zoidberg
Much like the episode of the simpsons titled "Mother Simpson"(when homer discovered his mother still lived) this episode is up there as a cartoon that has truly touched my heart. Yet they still cancell this show that has subtle yet strong messages with our world today

Dr zoidberg gave 5 points
09.05.2003

#116 by Red Decapodian
This is probably the best episode of Futurama, at least tied with "The Problem With Poppplers", and definitely the best serious episode.

The episode was funny (Noticeably B.I.G. and the break dance off) and touching (the end) all at the same time. Great writing and a must see episode, highly recommended to anybody, new viewers should watch "Space Pilot 3000" first though.

Red Decapodian gave 5 points
09.05.2003

#117 by Geddy Lee
Light and funny. A really funny episode. Why only 4? Cute, but kind of forgettable.

Geddy Lee gave 4 points
12.05.2003

#118 by Philip J. Fry
This is my all time favourite Futurama! Its funny but also really sad! It really does bring a tear to ur eye at the end! Top Ep and a must watch for all fans! How cool is Yancy lol.

Philip J. Fry gave 5 points
18.05.2003

#119 by Futurama fan 290
Not as funny as other ones but clever story! I think it's cool to see his familey: the end was touching!

Futurama fan 290 gave 5 points
20.05.2003

#120 by Shane
I have never seen anything more beautiful or touching in my entire life. I was staying up late, as usual. I was watching some of my favorite shows on Cartoon Network. Futurama, Family Guy, so on. I watched the episode as I usually do. Waiting for great entertainment and funny jokes. I followed the episode. It made perfect sense all the way through. I didn't know what to expect, nor did I try to predict. But when I saw the ending, it brought a tear to my eye I have never had before. Rarely in this world does anything touch me deeply. Rarely on TV or even in life... But as I watched that episode, I knew I saw the most beautiful and well put together thing I have ever seen in my entire existence. It was the most well put together piece of art you could ever find in this world. I truly can't even totally pinpoint why it touched me so incredibly much. The best way I can describe it is that it was just peer, beautiful, love. Something, I guess, till now I have never seen. I laid there in bed that night, yesterday, crying. Crying for how beautiful it was, and how deeply it touched ad moves me. I can never rate this episode. For it surpasses numbers. As such, I could never thank the creatures of this episode enough. Not only has it touched, moved, showed true peer love to me, and inspired me. It has become my favorite episode on my new favorite show. It has given me a new reason to live. And for that, I would like to eternal thank the people who made that episode. God bless you all.

Shane gave 5 points
20.05.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.