Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Cyber House Rules
First aired 04/01/01
Rank: 67/124
Reviews: 122
Rating: 81%

Leela attends her ophanarium's reunion and becomes involved with an old crush. He's now a doctor, and offers to perform surgery to give her two eyes.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13]
#111 by Colin Montgomery
In the episodes entirety its average.The whole episode feels as though its from another TV series.The only good part about the episode is Bender's subplot.Without it, the episodes basically a throwaway. It's episodes like this one that got the show cancelled in the first place.Guy Pilla sucks!

Colin Montgomery gave 3 points
03.03.2007

#112 by yoyo homey J
I like this episode. I love on the sign of the Taco Bellevue Hospital
that it says 'Gotta healthy normal baby? Super-size it for 49c!'. I also love when Bender is bringing the chair through Elzar's, it hit's Zoidberg on the head and he says "Help I'm under attack!". Another "I'm sure Leela's tired of morons gaping at her eye all the time". "OOOOIIAAAIAAAIOOO".

yoyo homey J gave 4 points
23.03.2007

#113 by zoidblaaaargh!
Loved it .Now as for the lobsters of Neptune we are coming an we are just above the town of nether let'skillallthewelsh in the orkney Isles .We will kill you unless you give me more pizza.we will bring zoidberg out of the rubbish bins and make him king of kAZAKHSTAN .and why did that girl reject me ?
Hey while you're waiting check out my other reveiews such as no 174 for "the problem with popplers" and no 140 for "Oh why must i be a crustacean in love".
Oh no here come the men in white coats .
No its only the ice cream man.
Now we fire!Now is the hour !
riders of Rohan vows you have taken ,we ride to war !
<der dum der da dum >
neir neir
Bye Bye!
we will arrange your funerals
But wait what's that coming over the hill .it's Hermes conrad.
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.
Hermes-the earth is saved
Zoidblaargh-I'll be back
Hermes -oh no

zoidblaaaargh! gave 5 points
17.04.2007

#114 by Philip Cheesesteak
A funny, well thought-out episode. I love how it reveals the hypocrisy of...whatever his name was.

Bender completely dominates the realm of subplots, and he's hilarious here.

Philip Cheesesteak gave 5 points
17.05.2007

#115 by Glar
Idiots want B-characters in every episode. That would ruin everything.

This episode is one of my favorites.

Glar gave 5 points
25.09.2007

#116 by escape goat
I loiked it

escape goat gave 4 points
03.05.2008

#117 by BART#4
I think the funniest moment on this episode is when Leela walks past Mom's sons and when the brothers bump into each other. That makes me laugh.

BART#4 gave 3 points
08.03.2009

#118 by drkermode
'The Cyber House Rules' is a very funny episode, the subject matter is quite dark (adopting for the benefit money), but the episode manages to flourish throughout with hilarious jokes. The main problem is that the episode throughout is running at a comofortable, speedy pace and then it ends - like a car going at seventy and then the brakes are heavily applied.

drkermode gave 4 points
18.06.2009

#119 by cyber_turnip
The plot's not too interesting but it's funny enough to save it from being bad.

cyber_turnip gave 3 points
26.06.2010

#120 by Terranigma
amazing

Terranigma gave 5 points
04.07.2010


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.