Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Insane in the Mainframe
First aired 04/08/01
Rank: 28/124
Reviews: 176
Rating: 89%

Fry and Bender are wrongly arrested for a bank robbery and sentenced to an insane asylum. Fry becomes delusional and thinks he's a robot.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18]
#111 by Death
Superb, Screw Fox

Death gave 5 points
06.05.2005

#112 by scaryice
Roberto's voice is hilarious. very funny

scaryice gave 5 points
13.05.2005

#113 by JEFFRY
I think INSANE IN THE MAINFRAME was the best episode in the whole season because all the robots were real funny especily the stabing robot and fry when he thought he was one.

JEFFRY gave 5 points
18.05.2005

#114 by k3rw1n
deserves 5 yay!

k3rw1n gave 5 points
25.05.2005

#115 by Michichi
One of the better episodes, plus Malfunctioning Eddie is the funniest charecter.

Michichi gave 5 points
03.06.2005

#116 by Silver Dragon 17
Leela: I'm gonna remind Fry who he truly is.
Farnsworth: You're going to do his laundry.
AMY SLAPS HIM WHILE LEELA PULLS FRY CLOSE TO HER SO HER HIPS ARE RIGHT NEXT TO HIS
Leela: Fry, this is for you.
SHE KISSES HIM then PAUSE
FRY: *Beep*
LEELA GROANS IN DEFEAT

My favorite part of that episode. It has Leela so flustered because of Fry she trys to remind him that he's human by kissing him. ;) which she probably enjoyed. She is still debating for the rest of the seasons her feeling on Fry, but she can't hide them for that long, now can she? Something else, If she does like him why didn't she try to grope him when no one was looking. OH, SHIT! I didn't say anything nasty, I kept that in my own little perverted mind.

Silver Dragon 17 gave 4 points
15.06.2005

#117 by Fry Fan
really different.I thought I saw all the episodes till i saw this one. I thought it was new. but then i remembered that it cancelled. wwwwwwwwww ... aaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Fry Fan gave 5 points
17.06.2005

#118 by mary
superb

mary gave 5 points
17.06.2005

#119 by Red Dragon 15
i loved the reaction after Leela kissed Fry and he smiled and beeped. Also when Zoidberg said that he was a squid when Fry realized he was human.

Red Dragon 15 gave 3 points
20.06.2005

#120 by Roberto
whassa matter fry? ya scared?!

haHAH!

Roberto gave 5 points
28.06.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.