Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

A Leela of Her Own
First aired 04/07/02
Rank: 122/124
Reviews: 455
Rating: 50%

When Leela is signed to the New New York Mets, she is thrilled to be the first female major league blernsball player.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46]
#111 by Brian
I hated it. Not funny at all.

Brian gave 1 point
17.09.2003

#112 by Adam J. Giess
Funnier the first time I saw it, but still not that good.

Adam J. Giess gave 2 points
17.09.2003

#113 by Ranadok
This episode (despite what others seem to think) is pretty solid. Could be improved, but still middle-ground among Futurama.

Ranadok gave 3 points
19.09.2003

#114 by Jickle
Easily Futurama's worst episode.

Jickle gave 1 point
31.10.2003

#115 by Shadow_DX
Eh, this is far from one of the best futurama.The black-bar generator and the following line "I win" are classic, but that's about it.

Shadow_DX gave 3 points
02.11.2003

#116 by Frytrix Lord
This episode was okay but what makes it special to me is the fact that I got an actual production drawing from this episode, awsome!

Frytrix Lord gave 4 points
12.11.2003

#117 by Elizabeth
I saw some of it because I wasn't really paying attention to some parts. Although I liked some of it. I'd have to watch it again after Season 5 is done airing on CN. When I see it again, I might review it again.
"Here's pizza with beans on it and several other things that look like beans."

Elizabeth gave 3 points
19.11.2003

#118 by Thundercougarwhateva
Easily the worst episode in my opinion. I really disliked those two guest baseball players... Also, seeing Leela bean people over and over is just not my thing.

Thundercougarwhateva gave 2 points
23.11.2003

#119 by PlatinumRalf
Good lord! Who thought of this one? I mean, this one is bad by first season standards. Blech. Worst one ever.

PlatinumRalf gave 1 point
26.11.2003

#120 by a.
a.

a. gave 1 point
01.12.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.