Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Anthology of Interest 2
First aired 01/06/02
Rank: 16/124
Reviews: 296
Rating: 91%

See what if Bender was a human, what if Fry a character in a video game and what if Leela finally finds her home.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30]
#111 by PlatinumRalf
An excellent episode, with the second question being the best in my mind. Zoidburg had a great performance all around. Bravo Anthology of Intrest II!

PlatinumRalf gave 4 points
01.06.2003

#112 by Anthony
Awesome episode best ever go Futurama I loved the 2nd part the 1st was good and the third was ok but all I can say is Futurama Rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Anthony gave 5 points
01.06.2003

#113 by Mat
The best by far was the video game section. One of the few times that zoidberg was funny.

Mat gave 5 points
02.06.2003

#114 by zoidyzoid
I really didn't like the 'human bender' bit, but I thought the video game one was pretty good.
The Leela one was funny in parts but not as good as the one in AOI1 where she goes on a killing spree.

zoidyzoid gave 2 points
03.06.2003

#115 by SlimeCreature
The first act was good and third act average, nothing special. But the second was so brilliant, it pulls the ep up to a 5

SlimeCreature gave 5 points
10.06.2003

#116 by Joe Crank
Great episode, I got good laughs out of every segment. I loved in the third one "who needs courage when you have a gun"

Joe Crank gave 5 points
11.06.2003

#117 by jamar
what was the name of that song fry was listening to on his headphones, i think i heard it in a car commerical once. i liked it...name of artist and song title will suffice. lets see how good u futurama geeks really are.

jamar gave 4 points
11.06.2003

#118 by Andy
One of the Best Episode Ever!! Really Cool seeing Bender as Human!

Andy gave 5 points
11.06.2003

#119 by Hallie
bender as a human was too crude and repulsive for me to actually enjoy. the video game one was great though, a big payoff for geeks like me. but unlike everyone else, i liked the third one best. i swear, that made me laugh more than anything else could in five minutes.
fav line:
"who needs courage when you have a gun?"

Hallie gave 5 points
11.06.2003

#120 by KRC 99014533
First story:
Good. Quite funny. VERY Believable i mean come on, what else would Bender do?
Best line:
Leela:'I don't get it, you drank and smoke before you were a human.'
Bender:'Yeah, but now it's bad for me!'

Second story: could have been funnier, some of the jokes realy didn't hit the mark. I mean, it was surreal enough to be awkward, not surreal enough to be funny.
Best line:
Pac Man:'Follow me. wah-cah-wah-cah-wah-cah-wah-cah.'

Third story: Definately the best of the lot.
Best lines:
Mom:'Oh, who would have though i would be touched by a small amount of liquid?'
Amy:'Hi, i'm the cute witch of the north.'

Much better than AOI 1

KRC 99014533 gave 5 points
12.06.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.