Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

30 % Iron Chef
First aired 04/14/02
Rank: 49/124
Reviews: 127
Rating: 84%

Bender challenges Elzar to a competition in the televised kitchen coliseum known as the "Iron Cook" after being rejected by the Planet Express crew.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13]
#111 by Cool
Dr Zoidberg rocks, its so funny when he feels so guilty about the ten dollars Fry pays the proffesor. Also I love Elzar when he goes "Bam"

Cool gave 5 points
18.01.2006

#112 by Az
morbo is amazing, "aparintly my wife doesnt whatch this hahaha. I WILL DESTROY HER" that cracks me up just thinking about it

Az gave 5 points
16.02.2006

#113 by Philip J Fry
It was very very good!

Philip J Fry 5 points

21.2.2006

Philip J Fry gave 5 points
20.02.2006

#114 by migthegreek
The bit where Zoidberg tries to glue the ship back together and immediately causes chaos - covering himself in glue and wildly smashing into everything. Then the next scene where he walks in wearing a coat to cover it all... classic.

migthegreek gave 5 points
27.03.2006

#115 by Anthony Alvarez
The Iron Chef spoof is hilarious. Great Episode!

Anthony Alvarez gave 5 points
30.03.2006

#116 by Mitch N
I love this episode. There are a few flat jokes like the palm tree getting sick from Bender's food and Morbo wasn't very funny. Overall there is just too much good stuff. I thought everything Elzar did was gold from his list why not tohelp Bender (including knocking up a notch I hate you) to his deadpan deliver of "alright but it sounds like you're the one who killed him" to him telling the woman it was none of her business and conjecturing that her mother was a prostitue on Kitch Coleseum. My only big problem is they actually cut the best sequence (check the deleted scenes) with the extended acussing parlor and how Fry apparently hopped backwards on one foot to reach the bottle.

Mitch N gave 5 points
02.04.2006

#117 by Ford
This was so-so, the bit with Zoidberg framing Fry was funny, so was the Iron Cook part, but the rest lacks what the above has

Ford gave 3 points
18.04.2006

#118 by eIRINNSKe_56
i must say i love zoidberg n fry, they r my fav characters [along with zapp] and fry naked sing "im walking on sunshine" was the cutest thing iv seen on that show. n wen i gmy own house ima get an "accusing parlour" in my house!

eIRINNSKe_56 gave 5 points
19.04.2006

#119 by t skillz
this episode was mad good, i really enjoyed the whole thing, it was constantly funny throughout

t skillz gave 5 points
09.08.2006

#120 by I Hate Elzar
Very good episode, the best part was when Morbo cried

I Hate Elzar gave 4 points
12.08.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.