Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Kif Gets Knocked Up A Notch
First aired 01/12/03
Rank: 99/124
Reviews: 202
Rating: 73%

Amy and her alien lover Kif go through a pregnancy.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21]
#111 by Sweet Zombie Jesus
"I have no home!" Heh heh, love that Zoidberg. I didn't like it as much the first time I watched as compared to the last two times. It grows on you.

Sweet Zombie Jesus gave 4 points
05.11.2003

#112 by Knight Ridder
First Futurama episode I saw. Been watching it as much as possible ever since.

Knight Ridder gave 4 points
05.11.2003

#113 by PlatinumRalf
Again, I'm always a sucker for a Kif + Amy episode. However, Bender stole my heart during this episode by making outrageous comments throughout the episode. A great episode, up there in my heart with The luck of the Fryish.

PlatinumRalf gave 5 points
06.11.2003

#114 by MtotheD
I can't give any episode anything less than Average because Futurama is by far the most clever show on television, however, I just can't help but think this was an episode written when the writers were given notice that their show was being cancelled. It's as if there was only enough desire to throw just a few jokes in to make this episode air, not fair to the animators!

MtotheD gave 3 points
07.11.2003

#115 by Sanna
Wonderful!!

Sanna gave 5 points
07.11.2003

#116 by Icehouseman
It's ok. For me it was a 2.5, but I rounded it up to a 3. Zoidberg and Bender had all the best lines, especially Bender getting upset about not understand biological creatures. Brannigan also had great lines and the holo-shed's characters coming to life was a funny take on Star Trek:TNG. As someone else has mentioned, Kiff isn't funny anymore since he became Amy's boyfriend. He was funnier as just Brannigan's first mate. In the end, just a weak episode.

Icehouseman gave 3 points
07.11.2003

#117 by Paige
This episode was touching,literally. I loved it,as i love almost every futurama episdoe. Once again,did anyone catch onto the star trek gig?

Paige gave 5 points
04.02.2004

#118 by Jickle
It was great. Why the lowish mark?

Jickle gave 4 points
20.02.2004

#119 by dan
i demand of zoidberg and less kif at all times. much like the majority of the usa

dan gave 2 points
05.03.2004

#120 by Frankenstein
Severly underrated.

Frankenstein gave 5 points
08.03.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.