Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

A Taste Of Freedom
First aired 12/22/02
Rank: 87/124
Reviews: 173
Rating: 78%

After ridding the earth from close to all anchovies, the Crustatians - Zoidberg's race - invade make another invasion.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18]
#111 by Sakuya_Serenity
IT'S VERY HELLARIOUS(CRAPPY PUN YES I'M AWARE OF IT)! IT'S A NICE EPISODE! ^.<

Sakuya_Serenity gave 5 points
15.06.2004

#112 by Cylleru
Zoidberg performing his Freedom Dance was just great.

Cylleru gave 4 points
18.06.2004

#113 by biguc
gotta love zoidberg.

biguc gave 5 points
20.08.2004

#114 by thewhyofthisguy
This episode is funnier with each viewing; Zoidberg is easily the funniest character after Bender.

thewhyofthisguy gave 5 points
28.08.2004

#115 by beru
The beginning was rather funny, Zoidberg and Fry dancing and then the party (poor Hermes XD *bwahaha*) and the hot tub.
But then it went downwards and ended up really boring, for my tastes. though seeing zapp as a slave made me happy.>D

beru gave 3 points
10.09.2004

#116 by Joshua
Wasn't a bad episode but it did have a great point it equals about average.

Joshua gave 3 points
22.09.2004

#117 by Mr. Roper
Old Man Waterfall was great.
"aghh. my spirit!"
"I request a satanic funeral"
"I can't wait to tell my husband"
3d ships were beautiful.

Mr. Roper gave 5 points
29.09.2004

#118 by Glagnar
Loved Freewaterfall Sr. ("put your hands between your buttocks,that's nature's pocket") but Old man was a dull addition to an equally dull episode. VERY AVERAGE.

Glagnar gave 2 points
01.10.2004

#119 by BK
the hell are you talkin about "SRM" zoidbeg is the best. Its also wierd that you want animated porn but what the hell.

BK gave 5 points
05.10.2004

#120 by DAM
Folks, I love Futurama, but this is undoubtedly the worst episode that has been made. The writing is so awkward and forced - the first time I saw it, I honestly assumed it had been written by a contest winner. If you're new to Futurama, don't judge it by this episode. Go watch the Anthologies of Interest instead, or the Time Stop episode.

DAM gave 1 point
06.10.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.