Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Bender Should Not Be Allowed On TV
First aired 08/03/03
Rank: 72/124
Reviews: 292
Rating: 80%

Bender manages to get a role on the 30th century hit soap 'All My Circuits' featuring non-oscar winning superstar Calculon.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30]
#111 by c64
this show is so clever. this ep was no exception. some downvoters here seems immune to the hypnotoad, though:)

the end is near. all i'm hoping for is a last ep of pure genius. hopyfully an emotional one too, like jurrasic bark.

c64 gave 5 points
05.08.2003

#112 by Mike
You're watching Futurama!

Great satire here, making fun of the Fox network, always a good thing.......

Bender episodes are all pretty great and that rock music that played when he was becoming famous was G-UH-REAT!

"This isn't a cigar. It's not mine!"

Good pre-finale. Seriously it deservesbetter than the 79% it has now, I would give it a 4, but its rating needs to go up.

Mike gave 5 points
05.08.2003

#113 by Funktabulous Y
I loved this episode. It rooled.

Funktabulous Y gave 5 points
05.08.2003

#114 by HamNEggs116
Pretty good episode. I guess its kinda pointless saying anything since nobody will ever read it,lol. Its a 5... Superb

HamNEggs116 gave 5 points
05.08.2003

#115 by Idlesaint
I dont think I liked this one as much as others in the season, but it was still very funny. I especially liked Zoidbergs business card, and how Leela thought he was there as entertainment. HA!

Idlesaint gave 5 points
05.08.2003

#116 by sweet zombie jesus
Soon Bender will not be allowed on Fox ever again. "So long, losers I've never liked!" - I can almost hear him saying it already.

Can only think of two words, when faced with Futurama's Funeral...

Louder and Sadder!

Don't worry... we'll remember you!

sweet zombie jesus gave 5 points
05.08.2003

#117 by Nero
A really good episode. Bender was funny as usual. An episode that showed that so much crap is on tv right now (much not suitable for kids) and Bender was wise enough to take a stand against it at the end. Good episode with a message.

Nero gave 4 points
05.08.2003

#118 by Robotika
Watched this ep twice -- LMAO both times, so it rates a definite 5 on the Futuram-o-meter!

Sad that we have just 1 ep left to air. At least we can look forward to Vol. 2, 3, and 4 on DVD. :D

Robotika gave 5 points
05.08.2003

#119 by Joey Mousepad
What a great episode, not my favorite but Fry and Zoidberg's small parts were gold, like Fry's amazing talent to read comic books while playing videogames. The Funniest parts are "Everybody loves the Hypno Toad" and Zoidberg's networking and his coolometer rating.

The worst part of the series finale being on Sunday is that there looks to be no sign of Zapp or Kif in the finale. At least Dan Castelleneta will be back as Robot Satan.

Joey Mousepad gave 5 points
05.08.2003

#120 by liam
hypnotoad was the star of the show

liam gave 5 points
05.08.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.