Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Teenage Mutant Leela's Hurdles
First aired 03/30/03
Rank: 8/124
Reviews: 352
Rating: 92%

When Fry and the Planet Express gang realize that at 161 years old, the Professor has become too crotchety to handle, they decide he needs to be "youth-a-sized".
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36]
#111 by ShuteR
One of the best futurama episodes of the last few seasons, and of all time.

ShuteR gave 5 points
02.04.2003

#112 by YOU-NOW-WHO
lOVE THIS EPISODE. tHE GANG IS SO CUTE AS KIDS. LOVE THEM!! FRYS SO CUTE WHEN HE PICKS UP LEELA!!!!!!!!!

YOU-NOW-WHO gave 5 points
02.04.2003

#113 by Thomas Plougsgaard
I really liked this one. Full of humour and great stuff all around. I really enjoyed Zoidberg going through his larval stages and of course the whole idea with the team being young. Top notch!

Thomas Plougsgaard gave 5 points
02.04.2003

#114 by HailDaHypnoToad
I tell ya. Futurama just keeps getting better and better. Thank god for CTN so I can get my fix on a nightly basis. This episode was dead on. And almost ridiculously funny.

HailDaHypnoToad gave 5 points
02.04.2003

#115 by some jerk
Didn't see it


some jerk gave 5 points
02.04.2003

#116 by martin
Sweet Zombie Jesus this is the best episode in season 5 so far, damn I wish FOX would realize the potential in this show.

martin gave 5 points
02.04.2003

#117 by Excellent
It was great to watch to watch Futurama on television again. The epesoid was excellent much better than the last epesoid in my opinion (which I felt would have been better suited as a tale from an Anthologies of Interest Epesoid). I so pleased with epesoid that I didn't watch King of the Hill or Futurama in fear that they would ruin my memory of the Futurama epesoid.

Excellent gave 5 points
02.04.2003

#118 by Know One
I Love Fresh new Episodes, the sad part is its going to be a very long time before I see it again.

Know One gave 5 points
02.04.2003

#119 by =GnuDi
This is one of the best episodes in this season! Its funny to see Leela and Fry as children!

=GnuDi gave 5 points
02.04.2003

#120 by sunny m
definately not the best episode, but it was worth taping. it just went by too fast. it would have made the perfect 2 part episode because it's obvious they cut out a lot of stuff. the cgi in the sewer race was amazing though

sunny m gave 5 points
03.04.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.