Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Why Of Fry
First aired 04/06/03
Rank: 10/124
Reviews: 353
Rating: 91%

Once again the Nibblonians need Fry's help to save the universe.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36]
#111 by tablage
Just saw the episode and what can i say? ill make it as simple as possible BEST EPISODE EVER. sweetest funniest and cleverest of all the great futurama episodes. it could really be the last one. but so god give we will se a few more, in the next weeks, though i cannot expect them to be as good as "the why of fry". thank you and good night

tablage gave 5 points
08.04.2003

#112 by duke'ku
Amazing... the Nibblonians cracked me up.

duke'ku gave 5 points
08.04.2003

#113 by whatkindapizzagosinu
I'll get right on it, in a thousand years!

whatkindapizzagosinu gave 4 points
08.04.2003

#114 by Ras/Trigorin
The past nastification that beget it all. One of the best episodes not as great as "jurassic Bark" but still better than any simpson episode that has aired since 1997. A true fan would take note that the door to the cryogenics lab said "no power failure since 1997", which is the year the last great simpsons episode aired, Coincidence? I think not. Please some one needs to put a merciful end to the simpson sham that is currently running on fox.

Ras/Trigorin gave 5 points
08.04.2003

#115 by Tomk
futurama mustnt end!!!

Tomk gave 5 points
08.04.2003

#116 by Razorfeed
Everything about this episode is good. I'm glad there wasn't that much Zoidberg in it, or it would have offset the episode's inherent "cute factor". I do hope however that someday, Fry's contributions to the universe are recognized. I can't think of anyone more deserving.

Razorfeed gave 5 points
08.04.2003

#117 by ZitZo
The best episode yet, this season :)

ZitZo gave 5 points
08.04.2003

#118 by JESUSMAN
SHIT. JUST SHIT.

JESUSMAN gave 5 points
08.04.2003

#119 by Smooth T
"You are the most important person in the universe"

"Aw, snap!"

lol... love it. The second half was a little draggy, but necessary for bringing all those plot elements together. Great show.

Smooth T gave 4 points
08.04.2003

#120 by a little girl
Oh, I loved this episode sooo much!! I especially LOVED IT when Leela was holding up the picture of her and the guy(without his face, since Bender did the "honors".)and Fry came into the room, which made it look like Fry was in the picture instead of the other dude. And let's not forget about the kiss!

a little girl gave 5 points
09.04.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.