Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Three Hundred Big Boys
First aired 06/15/03
Rank: 58/124
Reviews: 515
Rating: 83%

After the latest victory, President Nixon distributes the silken spoils of war as a $300 tax rebate.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52]
#111 by janek
Afer watching it several times, it gets better and better. Strange but great and funny episode. Well done.

janek gave 5 points
16.06.2003

#112 by LordAvoozl
I loved this episode, it was really funny and didn't have any of those romantic scenes between Fry and Leela. Don't get me wrong I love futurama, but I couldn't care less if those two get together. I feel like they've had way too many episodes like that lately.

LordAvoozl gave 5 points
16.06.2003

#113 by boingo2000
Considering the episode had no plot, it was pretty entertaining. Still, it's the weakest episode I've seen in a long while, possibly due to it's lack of plot. Some decent laughs, though. Favourite moment: The whale biologist, calling 'em like he sees 'em.

boingo2000 gave 3 points
16.06.2003

#114 by Sevillewolf
Great episode. Too bad there are not many left..

Sevillewolf gave 5 points
16.06.2003

#115 by Wonderbee31
It was a good episode, not great. I liked the Fry and Zoidberg subplots a lot, but the Hermes and Farnsworth were so-so. The Leela and Amy plots were kind of like, let's hust do something with them, since I don't know why Leela would waste money on swimming with a whale. The end was great, with Fly becoming the flash and saving everyone, but what happened to him after he put out the fire? He saves everyone, and again, there's no acknowledgement?! That and the very ending with Rossanne just seemed kind of dumb. I'd give this episode a C+ or B- at best, even though it's still funnier than 90% of the "comedies" on tv today,

Wonderbee31 gave 4 points
16.06.2003

#116 by Universe 420 Bender
Awesome, I love these silly episodes and how all the plots came together randomly, this is in my top 5

Universe 420 Bender gave 5 points
16.06.2003

#117 by Fry
I WANNT 100 CUPS OF COFFEE

Fry gave 5 points
16.06.2003

#118 by Mr Neil
So many hilarious subplots woven together at a rapid fire pace! Great episode! Hilarious ending by Bender...

Mr Neil gave 5 points
16.06.2003

#119 by Chad McCanna
There were parts of this story I liked, but as an episode, I didn't think much of it. Lately, the Kif and Amy stuff has been really lame, and this episode was no exception. The funniest parts of this one were Fry's coffee adventure and Bender's cigar thievery. I loved when they came together in the middle. "Puff puff go go go go go go!"

I never liked Dwight as a character. Hermes is not father material. Hell, he's barely husband material, but most LaBarbara scenes get by okay. Anyway, the bamboo stilt scenes grated on me really badly.

It made me wince in some parts, made me laugh in others. It was average, I'll give it a 3.

Chad McCanna gave 3 points
16.06.2003

#120 by Kenny
Great episode, Fry and Zoidberg were the highlights, Benders story was also very funny. I am not a fan of Kif so that dropped it a point they should have emphasized the other storys more than his and Amy's.

Kenny gave 4 points
16.06.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.