Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Attack of the Killer App
First aired 07/01/10
Rank: 117/124
Reviews: 223
Rating: 59%

Fry posts an embarrassing video of Leela online.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23]
#111 by Rene
The boil thing was stupid. And Leela could pass as an alien because she was the "least mutant" mutant that every existed with "no extra anythings". Now she suddenly has a singing boil? How many times has she been naked infront of the crew...Heck, in the last episode!

Rene gave 3 points
07.07.2010

#112 by 420dude
Good episode this week, but overall something still feels very off about these new episodes. Benders Big score was the last new futurama that still felt true to the original episodes.

420dude gave 3 points
07.07.2010

#113 by Otis P Jivefunk
I finally watched it. I enjoyed it for the most part, and thought it was the best Apple parody I've seen (not hard that though). A lot of funny parts, and most of it was hit rather than miss, until the dreaded Susan Boyle came into it. I'd already read the complaints about it so it didn't come as a shock, but unfortunately it was just as bad as I feared. Good to see Mom again, she was used quite well here and not too much as she can become a drag if she is. Some great animation in places, especially liked the old electrical trash ring orbiting the third world. Shame about the Susan Boyle thing, that really dragged this ep down. Overall though it's not as good as Rebirth, but better than Gadda...

Otis P Jivefunk gave 3 points
08.07.2010

#114 by Vasilii
Keep my fingers crossed for # 4

Vasilii gave 2 points
08.07.2010

#115 by Futupollrama
Hillarious episode. I imagine this isn't everyones "cup of tea" but this sort of slapstick outlandish Futurama humor that I crave. Very similiar to a "My 3 Suns" style episode. It was quick, funny, relevant, and just packed with gags. Classic! Welcome back Futurama.

Futupollrama gave 5 points
08.07.2010

#116 by DIVOCAKP
This one could become a classic :)5 points

DIVOCAKP gave 5 points
08.07.2010

#117 by aKsis
Oh dear Futurama... Let us remember you for what you were, not what you are.

aKsis gave 1 point
08.07.2010

#118 by Reviewbot6.6
Not as good as Seasons 1-5, but still good. Just because you can get away with more on a cable network doesn't mean you should. I hope the show "matures" a little.

Reviewbot6.6 gave 4 points
09.07.2010

#119 by rundi
Better than the first two. It's weird seeing new ones after memorizing all the old ones. We are just glad it's back. This one had some good classic Futurama jokes.
Can't wait for a new one by Ken Keeler!

rundi gave 4 points
09.07.2010

#120 by BigFuturamaFan
Underrated. Can't see why this is so hated by the "fans" of the show.

BigFuturamaFan gave 5 points
09.07.2010


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.