Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Duh-Vinci Code
First aired 07/15/10
Rank: 92/124
Reviews: 159
Rating: 76%

The crew races to future Rome to unearth the shocking secret of Leonardo da Vinci.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13] [14] [15] [16]
#111 by g
WOW! my new favorite episode !!

g gave 5 points
20.07.2010

#112 by PhoffiFozz
I hope this series last many more years... they obviously have many stories to tell.

PhoffiFozz gave 5 points
20.07.2010

#113 by What
This was certainly a disappointing episode. It is the perfect example of the what is plagueing the new series. While there are far more jokes in this seasons episodes, a lot of them are misses. It is better to have a couple hits then a lot of misses.

What gave 3 points
21.07.2010

#114 by TheJudge
It was fun, the characters played their roles well... however, while at first sight, Proposition Infinity aimed for a more classic "Futurama feel" (kind of rushed though) this episode made me realize one of my fears was taking form.... The pace of the show is getting more like the Simpsons (last 3-4 seasons) "who cares" kind of pace. It almost seemed like that stupid ep about Lisa looking for clues to rescue Maggie from some nuns or something.

Overall, It was fun, but I'm hoping the show goes back to it's former originality. Anyone can be fun, but only a few can be great.

TheJudge gave 3 points
21.07.2010

#115 by Stamahawk
I thought this episode was great. I thought the part where Fry swallowed rocks was really funny.

Stamahawk gave 5 points
21.07.2010

#116 by krammit
The episode was really enjoyable. It felt very much like a "godfellas" style episode. The plot was engaging and funny and I think that the season is progressing very well.

These guys had so much pressure on them to please people like us and they're doing a good job so far.

krammit gave 5 points
22.07.2010

#117 by Ladislav Strojil
Brilliant. Best of the season so far. Loved the plot, loved the jokes...

Ladislav Strojil gave 5 points
22.07.2010

#118 by strick
getting better ... i think this was best ep. so far. Bender still hilarious...hermes came to the party.Hermes said "didn"t we used to be a delivery company" ...take that all you haters that point out trival things that don't really matter....we got new futurama!! get excited already... sweet zombie jesus..

strick gave 4 points
22.07.2010

#119 by Fayt660
Truly a classic episode in my opinion perfect all the way through to the end. This episode should put an end to anybody still complaining about the new episodes!

Fayt660 gave 5 points
22.07.2010

#120 by dave
Very enjoyable episode.

dave gave 4 points
23.07.2010


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13] [14] [15] [16]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.