Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Lrrreconcilable Ndndifferences
First aired 08/26/10
Rank: 107/124
Reviews: 139
Rating: 69%

After a bungled Earth invasion, alien leader Lrrr faces a midlife crisis.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13] [14]
#111 by Santiago_76
I didn't mind this episode, the comic, the nerd festival at comic con... the cameo's by the ruling party members, and Lrrrr. Oh oh oh... mystery on the sheets, pool and lock! Bloody brilliant writting...

but

i'm going to nit pick here. Someone forgot to colour in Lrrr's horns in a few frames. tsk tsk tsk... rough draft korea's fault i am sure!

Santiago_76 gave 5 points
13.09.2010

#112 by Beowulf
The Orson Welles cameo was brilliant. Unfortunately this episode was more Lady From Shanghai than Citizen Kane.

Beowulf gave 3 points
15.09.2010

#113 by KurtPikachu2001
Worst episode of the season. The only good parts were when Bender and Lrrr went to a bar and the War of the Worlds reenactment. Fry's comic strip sucked! Fry can never be a hero, and the whole comic was out of character. Realistically, Fry would've been strapped to a bomb. He would've deserved it, too! Does he think Leela is a wimp? Leela should've ripped it up. It should've ended with Lrrr and Ndnd getting back together without Ndnd finding out Leela was hanging out with Lrrr.

It would've been a good episode if not for Fry's comic strip and the whole thing with Ndnd and Leela at the end.

KurtPikachu2001 gave 1 point
07.11.2010

#114 by kregg
I personally think people aren't giving this episode enough credit, it made me laugh quite a few times.

kregg gave 5 points
15.11.2010

#115 by Mason
Actually improved after a second watch. Fry's comic was lol

Mason gave 5 points
28.06.2011

#116 by Michael
A great episode, even if the focus was off the main characters.

Michael gave 5 points
09.07.2011

#117 by My Own Grandfather
A solid episode with consistently good humor, and far smoother pacing than most of the new episodes. I'd say that this one, while it has no aspirations to be a '5' or something memorable on the level of The Late Philip J. Fry, just feels more like an average episode from the original run, which is a compliment.

Billy West's acting during Fry's comic book recitations was a highlight of the episode.

My Own Grandfather gave 4 points
09.07.2011

#118 by comicbookguy
In the bottom five all time worst episodes ever.
I hate this one more than the xmas spectacular, which is ranked dead last.

comicbookguy gave 1 point
16.07.2011

#119 by crushinatrix2009
One of the worst ever, give me 'spanish fry' any day over this garbage episode.

crushinatrix2009 gave 1 point
24.07.2011

#120 by Chlorine
I'm not usually someone who is scared of critique when it is due. But I don't get at all what people dislike so much about this episode. Granted, some parts of the Lrrt-Ndnd-story were a little lame. But the comicon part, the war of the world parts, the relationship between Leela and Lrrd (his character developed very well, him switching between tough and emotional was really funny)... all those were quite enjoyable. I also very much liked the professor in this episode. Generally, this one seemed very much like classic Futurama. Not the best Episode, for sure, but still very nice.

Chlorine gave 5 points
28.07.2011


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13] [14]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.