Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Reincarnation
First aired 09/08/11
Rank: 29/124
Reviews: 154
Rating: 89%

Futurama is re-conceived in three alternate animation styles: classic black-and-white, old-school video-game, and Japanese anime.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13] [14] [15] [16]
#111 by Speedpickle
Fantastic episode. 5 stars.

Speedpickle gave 5 points
19.09.2011

#112 by Jared
I've loved Futurama since the start but I can't believe anyone in their right mind liked this episode. It was utter crap. I just hope the next season improves upon the last...disappointing.

Jared gave 1 point
20.09.2011

#113 by scndsky
This episode shows that the creators are still willing to experiment, and use science and parody without looking cheap. I probably won't rewatch it, but I found it an interesting addition to the classic Futurama. The manga cartoon was probably the funniest. (Leela her eye was even bigger).

scndsky gave 4 points
22.09.2011

#114 by Daniel
I just enjoyed the use of the Robotech soundtrack for the attack scenes. :-)

Daniel gave 4 points
24.09.2011

#115 by ZOIDBERG
Great little episode. My favourite part was fleischer-style.

ZOIDBERG gave 5 points
25.09.2011

#116 by Lovenasium
After over a hundred episodes, I'm glad to see that the production team will put out the effort to do something different. I thought this was a refreshingly original concept for an episode and thankfully stocked heavily with the goofy Futurama style of humor we come out for each week.

The smaller details and the art of properly fitting in the largest amount of humorous stuff is what I love about a great episode of Futurama. It's like Family Guy with a proper story line for the moderately educated. (Not knocking Family Guy, but I've noticed that the less bright of the people I hang out with are the ones who don't/can't appreciate Futurama humor). Thanks team!

Lovenasium gave 5 points
27.09.2011

#117 by nmmm
awesome ep, nice to see Futurama draft in different ways

nmmm gave 5 points
02.10.2011

#118 by Whaaaaaaa?
Am I the only person that thought the last episode to be an embarrassment? When I think of season finales, i think of something 180 degrees different from what was shown. Overclockwise should have been the last episode of the season (fry and leela finding out about their futures) with the start of their next season them being more committed.

Just disappointed with my favorite show of all time...

Whaaaaaaa? gave 1 point
04.10.2011

#119 by Stef
Hilarious. I love the serious/inspirational/heartwarming episodes but Futurama is at its best when it's straight up hilarious. I also liked the fact that they didn't rely on any topical pop-culture references. This was just straight golden. Part 3 was especially spot on. So accurate I could easily have mistaken it for some fancreation straight outta Japan.

Stef gave 5 points
04.10.2011

#120 by Lobstermooch
Plenty of neat inside jokes to savour. Fry I have something you could lay bare. hahahahah

Lobstermooch gave 5 points
20.10.2011


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13] [14] [15] [16]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.