Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Game of Tones
First aired 08/14/13
Rank: 45/124
Reviews: 129
Rating: 86%

tba
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13]
#111 by John
A very refreshing episode in an otherwise alright season.

John gave 5 points
30.08.2013

#112 by cnaps
That was, without a doubt in my mind, the best written episode of a cartoon of all time. "Hey Mom...I'mma spend this dream trying to get 3 more seconds to tell you I love you....and when I do...I just can't". Yeah. Amazing.

cnaps gave 5 points
30.08.2013

#113 by jam jars
Probably the best of the season. Shocked to see it isn't at least 90

jam jars gave 5 points
30.08.2013

#114 by Wario
Wow, I really can`t beleve all these 5 star ratings. It was rushed, forced,and had no subtle or smart jokes at all. The final scene was great though:)
2 stars.

Wario gave 2 points
02.09.2013

#115 by Marc
A good episode. It is funny and very touching ending. It is great to see Fry relation with his mom after that we saw his relation with his dad in ''Cold Warriors''.

However, Digby plot makes no senses and the origin of the noise is a very big disapointment. That is why I'm giving this episode a 4.

Marc gave 4 points
02.09.2013

#116 by ringlo
One of the best.

ringlo gave 5 points
05.09.2013

#117 by God
Very awesome episode.

God gave 5 points
05.09.2013

#118 by Adam P
Absolutely amazing episode, up there with Luck of the Fryish and Jurasic Bark. My brother passed away at age 20 and these episode resonate with me!

Adam P gave 5 points
06.09.2013

#119 by 3 cheers for Nibbler
Brilliant episode, easily the most emotional I have seen in the series, cried like a banshee at the end, but the person I was watching it with liked but didn't love it. But I lost a parent unexpectedly so this really touch me and until it happens to you, you may not get the feeling I got from it.

Brilliant

3 cheers for Nibbler gave 5 points
11.09.2013

#120 by Candace Flynn
Better than the finale, IMO.

Candace Flynn gave 5 points
13.09.2013


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] - 12 - [13]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.