Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Jurassic Bark
First aired 11/17/02
Rank: 15/124
Reviews: 1477
Rating: 91%

Bender gets jealous when it looks like cloning will reunite Fry with his dog from the 20th century.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] - 120 - [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]
#1191 by Stretch
How can anyone not get emotionally attached to Seymour? My wife and I own 2 dogs and we both cry like babies when this episode comes on. I'm tearing up just thinking about this episode.

Hurry back Futurama. You have been missed.

Stretch gave 5 points
17.08.2006

#1192 by Name *
Man oh man this epi was sad T-T but was cute and had moments too although Bender was a paranoid jerk (mean)!
I love doggies so the last scene jus broke me and the scene where the dog sees him in the tube but the parents dun notice made me sad ToT. After watching Futurama I didn't like the simpsons anymore cuz simpsons isn't
big and full of funny and sad and
good storyline(or conecting story
4 that matter). Well I do like the simpsons still(still very funny and the origional)just less.

Name * gave 5 points
19.08.2006

#1193 by zambuka
way to go futurama.

zambuka gave 5 points
19.08.2006

#1194 by Brian
Great job Futurama! I agree with Homer Pyle. Any episode that can make you cry about a dog that was just introduced into the show in the same episode, is brilliantly written. this was the best Futurama episode ever made. only Futurama can make a tear jerker out of a cartoon.

Brian gave 5 points
20.08.2006

#1195 by Orangutan
Bravo, Futurama. As many time as I've watched this episode, the ending still makes me cry.

Orangutan gave 5 points
21.08.2006

#1196 by Lis
That episode was so sad, especially the last scene lol i actually cried a bit! I thought the jealosy of Bender was hilarious, especially the robo puppy!

Lis gave 5 points
23.08.2006

#1197 by Maoky
Loved this episode, i starting hugging my dog a lot during the episode=d

Maoky gave 5 points
23.08.2006

#1198 by Seymour
superb episode, I like that they mixed comedy and sadness together, me and my friends talked about it for a good couple of days after seeing it, a classic and hope the new series will provide like this.

Seymour gave 5 points
23.08.2006

#1199 by Trink
Wow. This episode was played on TV tonight (4 hours ago) and it still brings me to tears thinking about it! I cried for ten minutes after that ending (I'm sensitive AND I have two adorable doggies I love to bits). When my family saw I'd been crying, they all asked what was wrong and when I told them I cried again!

By far the most touching and human episode of Futurama that just proves the versatility of this show. Maybe if we're lucky and it's put back on air, Seymour will get brought back some day....

Trink gave 5 points
23.08.2006

#1200 by Squiz
Watched it on ch10 (Aus) a few days ago, was a superb episode but very very sad. I always wondered how some people cry about TV shows, but now I know. Hopefully they bring poor Seymour back so we can all feel a little better.

Squiz gave 5 points
24.08.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] - 120 - [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.