Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Devil's Hands Are Idle Playthings
First aired 08/10/03
Rank: 22/124
Reviews: 1244
Rating: 90%

Fry cuts a deal with the devil which allows him to acquire the skills needed to show Leela that he loves her.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] - 120 - [121] [122] [123] [124] [125]
#1191 by grimx02
well its a good episode but a show like futurama shud have more episodes not just 120.

grimx02 gave 3 points
25.08.2007

#1192 by Paul
I've only started to watch Futurama and think it's even funnier than The Simpsons believe it or not!

Paul gave 5 points
28.08.2007

#1193 by i lov e this eposode
i am a big fan of futurama and this one the last one just simply touched my heart (as do others[but this one really did{so much i cried}])

i lov e this eposode gave 5 points
31.08.2007

#1194 by Alberto S (to grimx)
Unfortunately, it didn't have 120 episodes, but 72. Fortunately, it's back

And Paul, if you have just started, you're lucky, cause it's back after 4 years of no new episodes :(

Alberto S (to grimx) gave 5 points
21.09.2007

#1195 by Alberto S
I'm a retard and i'm always wrong hehehehehehe

Alberto S gave 1 point
21.11.2007

#1196 by frybenderleela4eva
it was an ok episode i mean there were a few parts that were touching and a few that werent but thats finee

frybenderleela4eva gave 3 points
22.11.2007

#1197 by lord_heidelberg
I love this episode!! For me the opera song is awesome, absolutely amazing. 5 out of 5

lord_heidelberg gave 5 points
01.12.2007

#1198 by Kjr
I think that the episode is very superb. But I miss Leelas love to fry.. We alle know she loves him but she does not show it enough!

Kjr gave 5 points
09.12.2007

#1199 by kizmo
Just amazing it makes you cry in the end...don't know why but many seem to do the same thing. I guess it becuase it was the last episode ever and you get a hint that fry and leela actualy become close

kizmo gave 5 points
18.01.2008

#1200 by RyuFu
I just finished watching all the episodes in order and I must say this show generally got better as it went along. Season 5 was especially great as they seemed to pull all the stops in terms of getting more risque (Benders' incessant male organ jokes in "Spanish Fry" for example) and getting deeper into the characters. I felt wistful when I saw the opening credits "see you on some other channel" and had a real lump in my throat when the episode ended. What a great show.

RyuFu gave 5 points
31.01.2008


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] - 120 - [121] [122] [123] [124] [125]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.