Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Jurassic Bark
First aired 11/17/02
Rank: 15/124
Reviews: 1477
Rating: 91%

Bender gets jealous when it looks like cloning will reunite Fry with his dog from the 20th century.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] - 121 - [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]
#1201 by hannah
i cried so hard after watching this episode. despite the fact i have all seasons on dvd, i`ve only watched this one twice cause it makes me cry so hard. it`s a very good episode, though. :]

hannah gave 5 points
25.08.2006

#1202 by yg
anyone have a tissue ? im dying here !

yg gave 5 points
26.08.2006

#1203 by t
This episode was so sad. I cried for long time. Sometimes out of nowhere i remember it an d start crying. But it was and outstamding episode.

t gave 5 points
27.08.2006

#1204 by Yma
the sadest episode of futurama, but i like sad stories
but it was also very funny
imo one of the best episodes!

Yma gave 5 points
02.09.2006

#1205 by The UFOLOGIST
This is one of my favroite episodes!

The UFOLOGIST gave 5 points
02.09.2006

#1206 by Tony C
Never have I been so affected by a cartoon. I cried for days thinking about that dog. Now whenever this episode is re-run I must turn the TV off to avoid seeing the last 2 minutes. Still rate this episode highly. Maybe if Seymore were a cat it would not hurt so much.

Tony C gave 5 points
03.09.2006

#1207 by Harpoon12
Great Episode. Funny yet touching. showed no matter how big of a arogent jerk bender can be he still cares for fry and they will have a strong friendship for the rest of the show. Looking foreword to the new 13 episodes!

Harpoon12 gave 5 points
05.09.2006

#1208 by Tom
The best--yet worst--episode of the series. It is by far the most emotional and well-written, yet it is just simply painful to watch. I have not watched it after the first time I saw it, and I change the channel (or DVD) every time it comes on.

It's just way too powerful.

Tom gave 5 points
08.09.2006

#1209 by Kate
Very, very sad. The first time I watched this episode, I didn't like it because I thought the ending was unnecessarily depressing. I watched it again, and I still feel that it's too depressing, but overall I love it. It makes me cry every time I see it. Futurama is such an amazing show. Its a shame it didn't get the great recognition it deserved.

Kate gave 5 points
08.09.2006

#1210 by Sinan
That was one of the best episodes. Especially at the end that song starts(If it takes forever, I will wait for you-Connie Francis) then you see the poor dog Seemore... That was just so sad:(

Sinan gave 5 points
09.09.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] - 121 - [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.