Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Jurassic Bark
First aired 11/17/02
Rank: 15/124
Reviews: 1477
Rating: 91%

Bender gets jealous when it looks like cloning will reunite Fry with his dog from the 20th century.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] - 128 - [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]
#1271 by TommyRoastBeef
This episode was one of the episodes that made Futurama a quality show. This episode dealt with Fry's feelings for the loved one's he lost and the feelings we all have for our pets and even the feeling's our pets might have for us on a very human level. I give this episode a 5.

TommyRoastBeef gave 5 points
15.11.2006

#1272 by R
as sad as the ending is (the most emotional ending I have seen), I can say that in just a one-minute sequence, the creators of the show pulled off one of the most astonishing expressions of what true friendship really is ever pictured on tv or movies… would anybody here be able to do that for somebody else??

R gave 5 points
20.11.2006

#1273 by Hugh Man
Fantastic, every time I watch this episode I always feel sad at the end, a little mistake if you add up what Bender says he is in various episodes (40% Dolomite, 40% titanium and 30% Iron) Great story otherwise with some very memorable scenes, sniff

Hugh Man gave 5 points
20.11.2006

#1274 by Fryzer
I hav 2 adimit, it put a lump in your throat.

Fryzer gave 5 points
21.11.2006

#1275 by liana
omg omg omg omg
wowowow
its me cry like if it was my dog
i love this episode
it was the best one i saw..
wow i wish you guy can make one where he alive..that would make me happy and other too..

liana gave 5 points
24.11.2006

#1276 by tif
it's a top 5 from all futurama episodes. I was laughing on all episodes untill now. Seeing that true friendship never ends, and stupidity aswell makes me think... sad endeed. again a strange emotion like in The Luck of the Fryrish and in Time Keeps On Slipping passes through me. a well deserved 5 points

tif gave 5 points
24.11.2006

#1277 by LIANA
PLZZZZZZZZ ... ZZZZZZZZZ
BRING BCK DA SHOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!
PLZZZZZZZZ ... ZZZZZZZZZ






I AM BEGGING U GUY
I WANT THE SHOW BCK
THIS EPISODE WAS GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I LOVE IT
I WISH U GUYS CAN MAKE ONE WHERE THE DOG COME BACK TO LIFE
WHERE FRY AND THE DOG ARE BACK TOGETER'
PLZZZ
I CANT GET OVER IT
PLZZZZ

BRING BACK THE SHOW
EVERY ONE LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LIANA gave 5 points
24.11.2006

#1278 by !zzy26790
I adore this episode. Its really cool but I almost cried at the end, you know, when the dogs waiting for Fry?

!zzy26790 gave 5 points
25.11.2006

#1279 by First Time Caller
This is my all time favourite episode! I'm a big dog lover...and so yes it made me bawl my eyes out. The song at the end really captured the emotion -- I believe it is "I Will Wait For You" -- Connie Francis.

First Time Caller gave 5 points
28.11.2006

#1280 by Karl
amazing episode. very sad, very touching. it would have been better if they made the fossilized dog in the same posture as when seymour was laying down at the end.

Karl gave 5 points
03.12.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] - 128 - [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.