Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

I, Roommate
First aired 04/06/99
Rank: 32/124
Reviews: 233
Rating: 88%

Fry is such a slob that he is forced to move out of the Planet Express offices. Bender's apartment is too cramped for the both of them, so they look for a new place to live.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] - 13 - [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24]
#121 by Nick
very good character emotion setup, we meat the nice side of bender. also funny as hell

Nick gave 5 points
25.08.2004

#122 by matt
my fav episode


matt gave 5 points
01.09.2004

#123 by Mike O.
If this isn't the best episode ever made,it's on a very short list of the best.For some reason,the pad Bender and Fry inhabit for a while (the one with the BIG screen tv) reminds me of Bob Newhart's apartment on the old Newhart show from the '70s.The homage sequence to 'The Odd Couple' is terrific,and we get a nice exploration of Fry and Bender's friendship.Episodes like this one made Futurama seem like the best thing on tv.

Mike O. gave 5 points
05.09.2004

#124 by Cowboy From Hell
First great episode of Futurama and one of my faves of season 1.

Cowboy From Hell gave 5 points
06.09.2004

#125 by Alex
Ths episode really doesnt do it fo me. Titles clever though, like I, Robot.

Alex gave 2 points
07.09.2004

#126 by bender
Kind of a boring episode,except for the giant squid and for when bender falls down the stairs in the art etcher apartment.


bender gave 4 points
09.09.2004

#127 by beru
this is classic. I love all the jokes. Bender is so lovable *sighs* YAY FOR BENDER x FRY!!! XD

beru gave 5 points
10.09.2004

#128 by Secret
Great episode!I especially love the line "my place is 2 cubic meters,and we only take up 1,5 cubic meters.we´ve got room for another whole two thirds of a person!"

Secret gave 5 points
13.09.2004

#129 by Ginger
"I, Roomate" is a great episode. The part when Bender and Fry are looking at the apartments is just superb. Great third episode!

Ginger gave 5 points
15.09.2004

#130 by Daniel
One the best episodes of the series, have seen it over and over

Daniel gave 5 points
15.09.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] - 13 - [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.