Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

A Flight To Remember
First aired 09/26/99
Rank: 30/124
Reviews: 195
Rating: 89%

The Planet Express crew is booked for the maiden voyage of the space cruise ship Titanic. While love is all around, things begin to go horribly wrong with Zapp Brannigan as captain.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] - 13 - [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20]
#121 by Kate
One of my favorites, i like the way they made fun of Titanic!

Kate gave 5 points
28.02.2005

#122 by Metathron
One of my favourites.

Metathron gave 5 points
01.03.2005

#123 by Toad
It really is something to remember! Check out my reviews of Futurama comics and other episodes... and e-mail me!

Toad gave 5 points
26.03.2005

#124 by dustin
loved it

dustin gave 5 points
05.04.2005

#125 by Cerulean Shadow
Near,
Far,
Wherever you are,
I beleive,
that this episode will,
Go on...

Luv It as much as I luv Titanic!

Cerulean Shadow gave 5 points
03.05.2005

#126 by Death
good mix of romance and humor

Death gave 5 points
06.05.2005

#127 by Vetty
This is my best one of the thirteens episode in season1.
(I've seen all 13s so far)

Just one thing that makes me not fully satisfied is that bender's first and real love has gone into black hall forever (maybe)

I really want to see that sharewared countess robot again with our bender!!

Vetty gave 5 points
09.05.2005

#128 by scaryice
pretty funny

scaryice gave 4 points
13.05.2005

#129 by Bonnie
My second-fav episode have seen it so many times! Zapp and Kif were at their best!Any episode with them in is great. I thought the romance in this was good too particularly with Fry and Leela. A clever parody of Titanic. Titanic is brill!
Fav scene:
ZAPP: It's time for the cpatain to go down with this ship
KIF: That's surprisingly noble of you sir
ZAPP: No, it's surprisingly noble of you, Kif! Here! From now on, you're in command!
KIF: (frustrated sigh)
Hilarious!

Bonnie gave 5 points
15.05.2005

#130 by dustin
This is one good episode

dustin gave 5 points
22.05.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] - 13 - [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.